top of page

Pastel*Palettes Band Drama Episode 14: Being Idols that's True to Ourselves


~ Being Idols that's True to Ourselves ~

(The members of Pasupare are touched by Aya's actions and changed their mindsets.)

On the way to the office

Aya: Isn't it great that the rain...... stopped?

Chisato: ......

Aya: Um... Chisato-chan... why...

Chisato: I came here because I didn't understand you or your actions. I thought that by doing the same

things as you did, I would be able to understand you.

Aya: From your perspective, Chisato-chan, what kind of a person am I?

Chisato: From my perspective, you... Maruyama Aya... is...

Chisato: With your dreams in mind, you barge forward foolishly. And I say foolish because you think

that "I only have this left".

Chisato: Somewhere in your heart, you believe that and that's why you continue down this arduous

path in order to fulfill your dreams. You are really an awkward person.

Aya: It's... just as you said...

Chisato: But that's also just like you. I suppose.

Aya: Like myself...? Yes, I think so too. I want to be an idol that's true to myself. I don't want to regret

anything.

Chisato: We'll be reaching the office soon.

Aya: Alright...

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Aya+ Chisato: Thank you for the hard work today.

Hina: Aya-chan! A-And Chisato-chan! The two of you were together?

Maya: It became such a huge topic! Aya-san, Chisato-san!

Aya: Huh? What happened?!

Eve: Look at the comments on the internet!

Chisato: "Despite the heavy rain, Aya and Chisato from Pastel*Palettes stood strong and continued

selling tickets. Although no one bought any, they persevered on. I changed my opinion of

them."

Aya: "Is that true? I didn't know bout that at all......! Are they still selling the tickets tomorrow? Perhaps

I'll go buy some tickets from them?" "I thought they were just a false band taking shortcuts but

now, they are actually working hard in their own way"......

Aya: This is......

Maya: People who saw you two selling tickets made a post about it online.

Maya: And because of that, the internet is lively with all the talks on Pastel*Palettes!

Hina: Aya-chan, look at this.

Comment on the Internet: "When she was a trainee, Aya-san was someone who worked harder than

anyone else. To be able to see that side of Aya-chan again... I'm so happy."

Comment on the Internet: "To be able to work hard despite any situation... that's Aya-chan!"

Eve: Aya-san, your diligence reached all your fans. Working hard isn't a waste!

Aya: M-My... diligence...

Maya: Aya-san's style of hard work definitely reached and touched the hearts of many fans!

Aya: ..... ;~;

Maya: A-Aya-san, why are you crying again......?!

Aya: E-Ehehe... Sorry... Because I'm kind of a c-crybaby so... A-A-Achoo!

Eve: Aya-san, d-did you catch a cold?! Oh no...!

Chisato: I'll...... get some towels.

Hina: I'll go along too!

Entertainment agency, hallway

Chisato: Achoo!

Hina: Chisato-chan, did you catch a cold too~?

Chisato: It may be so. But since the event is close up, we should take more care of ourseles.

Hina: How did you change your attitude so much? I'm curious, so very curious~

Chisato: I was worried about Aya-chan. That's all.

Hina: Oh, really now?

Chisato: Aya-chan is really Aya-chan after all. No matter what the circumstances are. I came to an

understanding about that again.

Hina: And in the same case, Chisato-chan, you are yourself too, and Aya-chan isn't you and neither are

you her! That's why other people never cease to amaze me!

Chisato: Yes...... Please pass this towel to Aya-chan. I'll be leaving now.

Hina: Oh, Chisato-chan!

*Phone rings*

Chisato: Good work today. I'm sorry but I hve something regarding the live to discuss with you, so

please give me a little of your t.... Achoo!

Chisato: I apologize. I had some unplanned work earlier and did something that I'm not used to d---

Achoo!

Chisato: My body might not be accepting of what I just did. Haha.

Chisato: Yes, and about the live......

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Aya: Achoo!! Ugh... Maybe it wasn't such a good idea to do that on a rainy day... Achoo!

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page