top of page

Pastel*Palettes Band Drama Episode 15: From Today On, From Now On


~ From Today On, From Now On ~

(Chisato's unannounced appearance at the self-practice session surprised everyone. For the first time, the whole band has the opportunity to practice together.)

Several days later

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Chisato: Then let's discuss about the seats allocation for those involved in the live.

Staff: Yes, we are getting to it. But really, Chisato-san, you're amazing. To be able to turn around the

opinions of the public!

Chisato: Huh?

Staff: And because of you, those in the showbiz world has been steadily giving us better and better

ratings. And the recent ticket selling activity has gotten a lot of notice too.

Staff: It's such a blessing that you are in Pasupare, Chisato-san!

Chisato: The ticket selling was done by Aya-chan and the rest. I didn't really do much.

Staff: You don't have to be so humble. We and the rest of the Pasupare members are really indebted to

you for this.

*Flashback*

Comment on the Internet: "When she was a trainee, Aya-san was someone who worked harder than

anyone else. To be able to see that side of Aya-chan again... I'm so happy."

Eve: Aya-san, your diligence reached all your fans. Working hard isn't a waste!

Maya: Aya-san's style of hard work definitely reached and touched the hearts of many fans!

*Flashback ends*

Chisato: Well, I'm not the only member of Pastel*Palettes......

Chisato: And so, about this, I'll leave this to you.

Staff: Chisato-san, where are you heading to?

Chisato: I remembered that I have something to do.

Entertainment agency, hallway

Chisato: (What am I doing. Why did I say something to protect that person? Until now, I haven't even

thought about the other members at all.)

*Flashback*

Staff: You don't have to be so humble. We and the rest of the Pasupare members are really indebted to

you for this.

*Flahsback ends*

Chisato: (The feeling I got when I heard those words, that's not because of the staff's foolishness......)

Chisato: (That was... because there wasn't recognition for the members other than myself so...)

Chisato: I wonder... if I'm still down with a cold...

Entertainment agency, lessson studio

Maya: Aya-san, are you still ill?

Aya: Yes, I'm fine already. Sorry for making you worried.

Hina: Speaking of which, Chisato-chan seemed ill too. I wonder if she's alright?

Aya: Is that true?

Hina: I wish she isn't down with a cold~

Chisato: Good work today. Is the self-practice location... here?

Aya + Eve + Hina + Maya: ......

Chisato: Um... Could it be that there isn't self-practice today?

Aya: N-No! We are doing it from now. Yes, right now!

Hina: Recently, Chisato-chan is a mystery~I I feel like she's getting more and more unlike the Chisato-

chan I know!

Chisato: Because the live is coming up soon, so I thought I needed to improve my level of skill too. Sorry

for being unable to attend sessions until now. From now on I--- Kya?!

Eve: Chisato-san! Thank you for joining us today despite your busy schedule!

Chisato: Eve-chan! I... I...

Eve: This hug is the proof of our sisterly love! Chisato-san~!

Chisato: Eve-chan, thank you... but, it's a little painful......!

Eve: Oh! Sorry! Because I'm too happy, so...

Chisato: No, it's alright. I didn't think that you would accept me back like this.

Maya: I'm also happy that you came today. Because there's such a thing happening recently so always

thought that you aren't someone that likes this kind of thing, Chisato-san.

Maya: By this kind of thing, I mean... this kind of unflattering, boring and mundane practice... Um...

Sorry.... If you don't think that way, it's fine too...

Aya: I also have no idea what Chisato-chan is thinking either, but I think that's alright! We'll start to get

to know her more and more from now on.

Aya: Just like how Chisato-chan got to know me as a person.

Chisato: Aya-chan......

Aya: From today on, from now on, this is our starting line, Chisato-chan.

Hina: My Onee-chan told me this too. It's important to get to know others.

Eve: Yes, yes. That's "supporting each other in the warriors' realm" right?

Aya: Warriors' realm...?

Maya: The meaning... seems to fit, but also not at the same time...

Chisato: Hahaha! Eve-chan, you know some difficult tersm, right?

Eve: Yes! Thank you very much!

Hina: She's not praising you~ Hahaha. Then, shall we start practice soon?

Eve: Yes!

Maya: Chisato-chan, today we'll be starting from band practice. For this session, let's focus on

making sure that your phrase matches mine. Let's start

Chisato: Yes! Please take care or me!

 

T/N: vilegez alerted me to a translation mistake and I have corrected it. Thank you!

< Episode 14 Episode 16 >

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page