top of page

Pastel*Paletettes Band Drama Episode 13: Overlapping Voices


~ Overlapping Voices ~ (Aya continues attempting to sell tickets despite the rain.

Chisato chances upon this and she decides to...?)

Several days later

In front of the station

Maya: P-Please support Pastel*Pa.....

Hina: How many days has it been since we started this?

Eve: Hm... About 5 days?

Hina: This amount in 5 days...?

Aya: Please!

 

Hina: Hm? Rain?

Maya: This is... very heavy! Let's hurry and head to shelter!

Hina: The rain is too loud, I can't hear you at all!

Eve: That's all for today, let's head back!

Hina: Okay! Aya-chan, you too!

Aya: PLEASE!

Eve: Aya-chan! Let's head back!

Aya: I'll continue this a little longer. You all can go back first.

Hina: Aya-chan! No one will be walking around in this weather! If you catch a cold, it'll be worse!

Aya: I... If I don't do this, I'll never live this lying down. I'll be fine, so you guys can head back first.

Eve: Aya-san!

Aya: PLEASE!

Hina: Aya-chan!

Aya: Please don't stop me... Please...

Hina + Eve + Maya: ......

Hina: Let's head back...

Aya: We are selling the tickets for Pastel*Palettes. Please take a look!

Aya: (Because of the rain drowning my voice out, they can't hear me at all.)

Aya: PLEEEEEASE!!!

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Hina: Ugh, we are super, super wet and drenched~!

Maya: I'll go grab some towels.

Maya: Oh, I'm so sorry! Eh, Chisato-san!

Chisato: Good work today. The three of you... you're all so drenched... What happened?

Eve: Chisato-san! We were all selling tickets together just now and it started raining heavily

suddenly......

Chisato: Where's Aya-chan?

Eve: That's......

Hina: She said that she had to do it... and wouldn't listen so...

Maya: Aya said she wanted to do everything she can and not regret anything afterwards.

Chisato: And so she's still out there selling tickets?

Maya: Yes... In front of her will, I felt like there's nothing I can say to change her mind. I'm sorry, I

couldn't stop her.

Eve: Aya-san... she felt like she was being pressured. I think we should go and get her...!

Chisato: At such a time, I think we should leave it to the staff. I'll let the staff know about these.

Eve: Chisato-san, where're you going?

Chisato: Sorry, I still have another job coming up so I'll leave now!

Chisato: *In the hallway* (Why... Why are you doing so much...)

In front of the station

Aya: (I'm just like an idiot. It's just like Hina-chan said, there's no way anyone will buy tickets on a day

like this.)

Aya: PLEASE......

Aya: (The rain is washing out my voice, and it isn't reaching anyone. But if I don't continue yelling...)

Aya: (My feelings, my dreams...... I feel like they'll be washed away, together with this rain...)

Aya: ...!

Chisato: ! Aya-chan... In such a place......!

Aya: Please... Our song... Please...

Chisato: Listen to it!

Aya: Chisato-chan...?

Chisato: PAstel*Palettes is selling their live tickets! Please listen to our song!

Aya: Why...?

Chisato: What's wrong? There's so many tickets left here, right? Didn't you say that you didn't want to

regret it?

Aya: ......

Chisato: The rain is louder than your voice. If you don't shout louder, your voice won't reach anyone.

Aya: O-Okay...!

Chisato: Please support us, Pastel*Palettes!

Aya: Please!

Aya + Chisato: Please listen to our song!!

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page