top of page

Pastel*Palettes Band Drama Episode 12: Another Start!


~ Another Start ~

(In lieu of the upcoming live, Aya decided to come up with a new plan!)

A few days later

In front of the station

Aya: (It is nearing the live soon... Isn't there anything else that I can do?)

*Flashback to the debut live *

Aya: Ah... Ah...

Aya: (My voice... isn't coming out...!)

*Flashback ends*

Aya: (I don't ever want to stand by and watch and do something I regret agaoin... Oh!)

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Aya: Good morning! Um, do you have some time?

Staff: Aya-san. What's up?

Aya: Um... I'm a member of Pastel*Palettes and I want to get some tickets to sell them on my own.

Staff: That's...?

Aya: Because at our debut live, there are a lot of people who thought of us as...

Aya: So for this new start, we need to get everyone to know us once again, or so I think......

Staff: I understand your feelings...... Getting close to the fans might be a little dangerous though.

Aya: If I think that it's dangerous, I'll stop. So... please! I don't want to give up before I start!

Entertainment agency, lesson studio

Aya: Everyone, morning! Today, I have something to discuss with all of you......

Eve: What is it?

Aya: Today, I've gotten some tickets for the upcoming event from the staff to sell them on our own!

Hina: Eh? But why? They can buy it from the internet, right?

Aya: We have always just been practicing in the studio until now, right? That's why we need to face the

audience and speak to them directly...... So they'll know of us again as a new identity!

Aya: I'll like the audience to see how we are now, at a fresh start...

Maya: I see. Speaking of which, bands sell their tickets like this too.

Eve: So that they would know us. That's great! I also want to meet them!

Hina: Isn't that good? I'm having an interest in "others" now and the audience are also considered

other people as well!

Aya: Everyone, thank you. Then let's start today!

In front of the station

Eve: Are we doing this here?

Aya: Yes. This is the office so they allowed us to use it as we please.

Maya: Aya-san, you took so many steps to make this easier. Thank you very much!

Aya: *inhales exhales inhales exhales*

Aya: Everyone~!! We'll be selling Pastel*Palettes' live event tickets now!

Chisato: (Is that... Aya-chan and the rest?)

Passer-by: Hey hey, is that, Pasupare's member?

Passer-by: Isn't Pasupare that band that lip-sync and mimed thier way through their live?

Passerby: Yes yes, the whole vocals and instrumental music was all a lie. To think that they had the face

to hold another live...... I thought they disbanded alread.

Chisato: (Selling tickets...? She's really an idiot with no cure.)

Aya: Please support us, Pastel*Palettes~

One hour later

Maya: Please help us out!

Eve: Please do!!

One hour later

Entertainment agency, meeting room

Hina: Ugh, I'm so tired... We didn't sell any at all.

Eve: When we were outside, there were some people passing by who commented "they're still doing

this" and "I thought they have already disbanded".

Eve: It makes me... so sad. Everyone practiced so hard, and did their best, and we even managed to

get a live event...... But the audience have forgotten all about us.

Maya: Well that's also because we have been hiding from media all this while. So it can't be helped

that they have forgotten about us.

Aya: If they forgot about us, we just have to make them remember again. After all, those people just

recalled about us again.

Eve: Aya-san, are you not sad...? About being forgotten.

Aya: Of course I'm sad...

Aya: But, I wish to give it my all now. So I'll suppress all other emotions. If I give up now, I'll definitely

regret it.

Aya: Because no matter what, I want to stand on the stage again.

Aya: Well then... it's time for our lesson soon! Alright, let's do this!

Entertainment agency, hallway

Chisato: ......

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page