top of page

Searching for the Stars ミ☆ Event Story Episode 1: Let's go to the Astronomy Tour!


~ Let's go to the Astronomy Tour! ~

(The 3 of them agreed to attend the tour. Then, Tsugumi realized something.)

Shopping district

Kasumi: We have to hurry! The registration ends today!

Ran: If it's such a hurry, shouldn't we invite others instead of us? We have to rush to the studio after this.

Kasumi: I don't have the time to invite others. It ends today, you know?

Kasumi: If you two leave now, I'll really have to attend this alone......

Kasumi: I want to see the starry skies with all of you, so please!

Tsugumi: Since it came down to this, Ran-chan, let's go! Kasumi-chan invited us like this after all!

Tsugumi: And if we head to some place different from usual, we might get a new source of inspiration.

Tsugumi: And we might come up with a new theme for a new song, right?

Kasumi: That's true! You'll definitely come up with an amazing song!

Tsugumi: We might see some shooting stars too! See, it's on a hill after all!

Kasumi: Just by thinking about it, it makes me want to go along too! Ran-chan, let's go!

Tsugumi: Ran-chan, let's go together!

Ran: Tsugumi, you're commenting about this too...*

Kasumi: Could it be that you're not great with hiking, Ran-chan? There are many bugs and the dark is

kind of scary too. Yes yes, I know that feeling too!

Tsugumi: Yes, I remember that when we were younger and at camp, Ran-chan said that she was scared

of the dark.

Ran: Huh?! W-What are you even saying, Tsugumi?!

Tsugumi: But we have grown since then and there will be many people there so we'll definitely be fine!

Kasumi: That's right~

Ran: I-It's not like I'm scared or anything like that!

Kasumi: Then let's go~

Ran: ......Alright! I get it. I'll go.

Tsugumi: Hurray! Ran-chan, thank you.

Kasumi: Ran-chan~~!!!

Ran: W-Wait... Don't hug me so tightly......!

Ran: I'm only going so I can get some hints for my new song, alright?

Kasumi: That's more than enough! Astronomy! I'm so happy!

Tsugumi: And though you have said that we must hurry, but where's the location to register this?

Kasumi: Oh yeah! Hm... On the poster it says that we can hand in our registration at the shopping

district's office!

Ran: We have to get to practice so, can we leave the registration to you, Kasumi?

Kasumi: Of course! Leave it to me~

Kasumi: Then I'll go to hand in the applications now, alright! I'll contact you with the details at a later

date! See you~!

Tsugumi: Astronomy? Ah, I'm so excited. I should probably get a book about the constellations~

Ran: Yeah, That'll be good.

Tsugumi: Um...... Ran-chan.

Ran: Hm?

Tsugumi: I basically forced you into this. I'm so sorry. If you're afraid of dark places, I'll support you so

you can get over it.

Ran: T-That's why I said, it's not like that!

 

Clarifications:

* This was a pun: Tsugumi ga, tsugutte ru.

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page