top of page

Searching for the Stars ミ☆ Event Story Episode 2: The King of the New Star!


~ The King of the New Star! ~

(Hina and Kokoro found a new star and are having a meeting to plan about finding a new star and becoming the King of it.)

In front of the station

Hina: Ah, Kokoro-chan! You are here!

Kokoro: Yes, today is an important event for our astronomy club after all!

Hina: Yep! Then let's hurry and start club activities already.Unique? Really?

CiRCLE cafeteria

Hina: Haaaa~ It's so good that you are in the astronomy club too or I'll be all alone~

Kokoro: Well every school's astronomy club only has one member!

Hina: Yep! Our school's astronomy club has the name of "the home of weirdos" so no one would even

come close to it.

Kokoro: My school didn't have an astronomy club, but...

Hanasakigawa Girl's School, roof

Kokoro: Hm... Is there something fun to do? I've been searching all day but there just isn't anything...

Kokoro: Oh? The stars are so pretty from here! There's nothing obstructing my view too!

Teacher: Who's there?

Kokoro: Oh, Teacher! The stars are really pretty from here. Do you want to admire them too?

Teacher: Tsurumaki-san? Why are you here?

Kokoro: The people there let me up. More importantly, let's view the stars together!

Teacher: (I should be disciplining here for this but... She's the only child of the Tsurumaki household. If I

scold or punish here, I'll most likely......!)

Teacher: T-Tsurumaki-san, you're in the astronomy club right? Ah, it must be tiring to have club activities

till this late!

Kokoro: Astronomy club? I'm not in any clubs though!

Teacher: O-Oh? Oh I see! Then, how about making an astronomy club? Ha--Hahahaha~!

 

Kokoro: And so the teacher made the club! Isn't he kind?

Hina: That sounds just like you, Kokoro-chan! Speaking of which, have you found a new star? I think I

found one~

Hina: And I tried to give it a name I like~ Hinantius Star! Something like that!

Kokoro: That's great! I also want to name a star!

Hina: And then and then. We'll move to the star someday and become the King of that star!

Kokoro: That's great! I have rights to name a particular star but not any about being the King yet!

Hina: Naming rights? Really?!

Kokoro: Yes. It was a birthday present by my Father some time ago.

Hina: Hm~~~~~!! Kokoro-chan you are really interesting!!

Hina: Though it's interesting just because you aren't like me, but you have a really really special life.

Ah, I'm so interested!

Kokoro: Unique? Really?

Hina: Really unique~! There's not many people around who are like you, Kokoro-chan!

Kokoro: Hina, you mentioned just now that you want to become the King of a star, right? How about we

search for a new star together?

Hina: I support that idea! It's great! It seems like it'll be a lot of fun! But... how are we going to do this?

Kokoro: I guess... we'll start by going to a place where we can see stars clearly?

Hina: At the hills? I think the air is fresh and the skies are clear there...

Kokoro: If so, I have a villa near such a place. Let's head there!

Hina: Okay--!! Or so I'll like to say but I still have events for Pasupare so I need to make some

arrangements before heading over.

Kokoro: Speaking of which, I have a live coming up soon for my band too.

Hina: How about the end of this month then? There's going to be a meteor shower then too!

Kokoro: That's wonderful! We might see a star that we have never seen before then!

Hina: I'm looking forward to it! I'll start thinking of what names I can assign to them~

Kokoro: And if we are becoming Kings, we need to come up with names for the countries too!

Hina: That's true! Ah, this is bad, Kokoro-chan! I'm so excited, my heart won't stop pounding!

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page