top of page

Searching for the Stars ミ☆ Event Story Prologue: An Interesting Poster


~ An Interesting Poster ~

(Kasumi is searching for participants to join her on the Astronomy Tour. It's then that she spots Ran and Tsugumi who were on their way home.)

Shopping district

Kasumi: Hm? What's this poster about?

Kasumi: Astrology tour?

Kasumi: Wow, that seems interesting!

Kasumi: Astronomy~!

Kasumi: If I remember correctly, when I was younger, I used to stare at the stars in the sky watching how

they shine and sparkle......

Kasumi: I want to go! I want to see the sparkle again!

Kasumi: Hm, the time is... Oh, I can make it then! Great! Then let me register now!

Kasumi: And since this is a special occasion, should I invite someone else?

Kasumi: How about o-Tae and the rest? If they have nothing on then they might come along with me

then.

Kasumi: Oh, but the registration ends today... It will take too much time to wait for them to confirm their

schedules so perhaps I should just register alone?

Kasumi: But but! I'll still like to have some company then!

Ran: ...And isn't it alright to have a performance like that?

Tsugumi: I thought so too. It's great that I share the same opinion as you, Ran-chan.

Kasumi: Eh? Is that---!

Tsugumi: Oh, Kasumi-chan. Hello.

Kasumi: Tsugu~ Ran-chan! Nice timing!

Ran: W-What...?

Tsugumi: Is something wrong?

Kasumi: Do you have some time right now~? I won't take too long!

Ran: You're too... suspicious...

Tsugumi: Ahaha, stop that, Ran-chan...

Tsugumi: Ah, sorry. We diverted a bit from the topic. We are free now.

Tsugumi: We are heading to the studio now but we're early. Right, Ran-chan?

Ran: Well, I don't have time for suspicious talks though.

Kasumi: It's okay! It's alright! It's not suspicious at all! So, my question is, are you free at the end of this

month?

Tsugumi: Uhm... I'm free. My family hasn't asked me for help with chores yet.

Ran: I don't have plans either...

Kasumi: That's great! Then it's decided!

Ran: W-Wait! Don't decide this on your own...! What are you talking about?

Tsugumi: Kasumi-chan, please tell us the details?

Kasumi: Just look at this poster!

Kasumi: Tada---!!

Tsugumi: Astronomy tour?

Ran: ........

Kasumi: Don't you want to go? You want to go right?! You are now desperately wanting to go right?!

Kasumi: You can see how the sparkling stars are from under the wide sky! We'll definitely be excited

and in awe!

Kasumi: The registration fee is cheap so I think we should definitely join!

Ran: Sparkling stars...

Tsugumi: Eh, that's interesting! I kinda want to go now! It's not everyday that we have an astronomy

tour too.

Kasumi: We'll definitely not be able to see such a view from here! So it's for the best if we attend this!

Ran: Even if you say that now...

Kasumi: Please~!! It will definitely be more fun if we go together!

Tsugumi: I think I'll join you. What about you, Ran-chan?

Kasumi: What's your decision? What's your decision?

Ran: ..................Alright.......

 

T/N: I've finally started the translation for this event and I'm already working on the next few chapters. Look forward to it!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page