top of page

Rimi's Present Song Event card: "The Sister I look up to" 3* Side Story ♡

Unawakened 3* illustration:

Awakened 3* illustration:

Card name: The Sister I look up to

Skill name: I want to compose the song and lyrics!

Skill: Large heal to stamina

Episode (Side Story 1): "Friends who support me"

Memorial Episode (Side Story 2): "My first time being willful"

 

~ Friends who support me ~

Rimi: Hello!

Saaya: Oh, Rimirin! Welcome! We still have chocolate cornets!

Rimi: Um, no, I'm not here to buy those today.

Saaya: Huh? Then... some other bread?

Rimi: Um... I came to say thanks for helping me out at the birthday live. For making the bread as gift

and for other help you gave me. Thank you very much.

Saaya: Thanks...? Well, it's embarrassing if you get so formal about this so suddenly~

Rimi: No, I was really happy about it. The chocolate cornet was just so delicious... and...

Kasumi: Yahooooooo, Saaya! Oh? And Rimirin too!

Rimi: Kasumi-chan!

Saaya: Kasumi! Nice timing! We were just talking about the birthday live that time.

Kasumi: Oh~ I see, I see! So, I'll say it now. Good work then, Rimirin!

Rimi: Yes! Thank you! The bread you guys made for me was really delicious.

Kasumi: Oho~ Rimirin really loves chocolate cornets, that's why~!

Rimi: Though there was chocolate cornets but there was also the bread that lines up to "Ganbare",

right? That made me really happy!

Kasumi: Ehehe! The one that suggested that was me!

Rimi: I see!

Kasumi: Hey, Rimirin! Do you know who made which syllable?

Saaya: Kasumi, you are saying such impossible things again...

Rimi: Hm... "Ga" was from Kasumi-chan? Then "N" was from o-Tae-chan, "Ba" was written by Arisa-

chan and "Re" by Saaya-chan...... I guess?

Kasumi: Oh! Rimirin, you're amazing! You got all of them correct!

Saaya: Amazing! How did you know?

Rimi: I wonder...? I guess I just know it? "Ga" was written the largest and it was kind of boxy. And

that's a little like Kasumi-chan......

Kasumi: Ugh....;~;

Rimi: Oh, I'm sorry! I don't mean that that's bad! "N" was like the kanji for "mountain" and it felt so

free that...

Rimi: "Ba" was smaller than the rest. It was written really beautifully and with such precision that only

someone nimble with their fingers can pull it off.

Rimi: "Re" was the the most balanced throughout and the size is the most consistent so I was sure that

the person to wrote that was familiar with baking and piping on bread. So....

Saaya: I guess that is true. You can tell from the unique writing styles of each person~

Rimi: Yes! I think, it must be because I stayed with everyone for such a long time!

Rimi: And so, when I saw that bread, it felt like everyone was with me and it gave me strength to go on!

Rimi: Though, it might be a bit exaggerated to say something like this, haha.

Saaya: That's not true! If it was even a little helpful to you, Rimirin, then we are happy!

Kasumi: Yes, that's right! I'm glad we tried our best and made that bread!

Rimi: I also told this to Onee-chan and when she heard about the bread gift, she told me that "Rimi, you

have very good friends"!

Saaya: Rimirin...

Kasumi: We also think of you as our good friend. No, we are closer than that, we are best friends!

Rimi: Kasumi-chan! Thank you!

Rimi: If anyone is facing any troubles, it's my turn to support you!

Kasumi: Rimirin, is that true?!

Rimi: Huh? Yeah. I want to help out, that's what I meant.

Saaya: Kasumi. You're thinking of something weird now, right...?

Kasumi: Ehhh??! No way~ Ahaha~ There's no way I'll be thinking of something like that~

Saaya: Really? Aren't you considering something along the lines of getting help for you school

assignments?

Kasumi: Geh.

Rimi: Haha, alright! Let's do our best for the assignments!

Kasumi: Rimirin, you're so kind!

Saaya: Rimirin, don't pamper Kasumi too much, okay?

Rimi: Haha, I'll be bringing chocolate cornets as a gift so do your best, Kasumi-chan!

Kasumi: Huh?! T-T-That didn't mean that you'll be doing the assignment together with me...?!

Saaya: Rimirin managed to make the song by herself. So it means that such things is important to

complete it on your own!

Rimi: Ahaha... Kasumi-chan, it's like that, you know?

Kasumi: Nooooooooooo waaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy~!!!

 

T/N: It took a while but the whole "Rimi Present Song" Event is now translated and all parts of the story are in EN. Enjoy!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page