top of page

Rimi's Present Song Event Story Ending: The Best Birthday Ever!


~ The Best Birthday Ever ~

(Facing the live event, the Popipa members are all nervous. However when the event ended, someone pays them a visit?)

Backstage

During Guriguri live

Kasumi: Guriguri, live is really amazing!

Arisa: Yeah… The audience cheers are even reaching here…

Saaya: Although they said this live is more of an “at home” feel, there are so many more people than

expected, right?

Tae: How's my smile? Look!

Arisa: Why are you already starting now?!

Rimi: Um… Let me confirm again… We’re up next? Eh? Or was the after the next song? W-Which was

it again?

Arisa: Relax! Calm down!

Rimi: S-Sorry! Um… Yes! After this song, there’s an encore, then…

Kasumi: Then it’s finally our turn, right? That’s what you mean, right?

Rimi: Yeah!

Saaya: Ah… Yuri-senpai just looked over and winked!

Kasumi: That means “give it your best shot” right?

Rimi: Yes! Et’s make everyone happy with our song!

Arisa: Waaaah! Oi, it seems like the song is ending soon!

Kasumi: And then, everyone, let’s go!

Rimi + Saaya: Yey!

Tae + Arisa: Yay--!

After the live

Arisa: Ughhhh, it’s finally over…!!!

Arisa: That was so nerve-wrecking, my heart is… ugh…!

Saaya: Haaa… I was so nervous!

Tae: My smile… How was it?

Rimi: 100 points! It was perfect! Kasumi-cha--- What’s wrong? Kasumi-chan?

Kasumi: It was so sparkly and I was just so excited…

Kasumi: That stage just now, it was so sparkly and amazing!

Kasumi: The spotlight! On o-Tae’s guitar! Arisa’s keyboard! Saaya’s drums! Rimi’s bass! Reflecting off all

of them!

Kasumi: And the audience were all so fired up! Their faces!

Kasumi: It was so amazing! Really!! And I can’t find a better word for this!

Rimi: Yes, I know. I think so too.

???: Everyone, nice word out there.

Kasumi: Ah! Y-Yuri-senpai?!

Rimi: O-Onee-chan!

Kasumi: Thank you for letting us join today!

Yuri: No, I should be the one thanking you for joining in today. Thanks to that everyone was really in

high spirits.

Kasumi: N-No way, it’s not due to us at all!

Yuri: That was a really good song. A new song? I haven’t heard it from Rimi’s room at all.

Kasumi: A-Ah yes! That’s a song Rimirin composed on her own specially for today!

Yuri: I see! Rimi, you did your best!

Rimi: No, that’s… not it… I didn’t do it all alone…

Rimi: Because everyone’s here, so I’m able to make the song.

Rimi: If everyone wasn’t supporting me, I would have given up.

Saaya: Rimi-rin…!

Rimi: Everyone support me. So… So I…

Yuri: As Rimi’s elder sister, let me say this on her behalf, everyone, thank you very much.

Rimi: Onee-chan……

Yuri: Let me thank you too, Rimi

Yuri: Thank you for making the live so great.

Yuri: I got the best birthday present from you.

Rimi: Y-Yes… ಥωಥ

Yuri: Hey, don’t cry. Smile, smile~

Yuri: Learn from her. Her smile was the best.

Tae: Huh? Me?

On the way home

Kasumi: Ah~ Today’s live was really the best!

Arisa: Why are you saying that again? Don’t you have anything else to say, dammit.

Saaya: Thanks for the hard work, Rimirin! Thanks to you, it feels like everyone’s potential has grown!

Rimi: Yes. I feel like this too. Do you think I’ve grown too?

Saaya: If course!

Rimi: Then, can I say something outrageous?

Saaya: Outrageous? What’s it? I’ll like to hear it.

Rimi: I want to get better and better and someday stand on the same stage as Onee-chan and perform!

Or something like that…

Kasumi: That’s wonderful! Let’s roll with that! Then let’s work harder and harder!

 

T/N: And that's a wrap for the 4th Event Story! I hope that you enjoyed this story too. Look forward to the next event TL too ಥωಥ

< Episode 5 Rimi 3* Event Story >

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page