top of page

Rimi's Present Song Event Story Episode 2: A Special Song


~ A Special Song ~

(Rimi requested to write the lyrics for the new song they are making for Yuri.)

Several days later

Hanasakigawa Girls' High School 1-A

Kasumi: How's the new song coming along, Rimirin?

Rimi: Um... It's quite... difficult...?

Saaya: She has been looking at the score throughout classes too.

Rimi: You were looking?!

Saaya: Yes. Sorry, I was looking.

Tae: Sometimes we hear some groaning noises too, right? Like "mm... argggghhhh ughhh!!"

Rimi: Seriously?! I must have done that subconsciously... D-Did the teacher find out?

Saaya: Nope, I don't think the teacher found out so it's fine!

Rimi: Thank goodness...

Kasumi: Ah, I get your feeling, Rimirin. When I can't think of good lyrics, I groan too!

Arisa: But in the end the lyrics that you come out with are sub-par. Even after all that whining and

groaning.

Kasumi: Stwap!! Stwapppp being mean to me Arisa! ;_;

Saaya: But it's normal to feel pumped up. It's a special song for Rimi after all. It's a song for Yuri-senpai

on her birthday live after all.

Rimi: Yeh... I keep thinking that I should make a song that Onee-chan likes.

Tae: Approximately how long more do you need?

Rimi: I have it till the second verse. I have a rough image of the chorus too.

Kasumi: Then you are mostly done!

Rimi: But I... am unsure if I really want it to be like that...

Kasumi: It's fine! It will all turn out nice! Then I guess it's time for me to start making the lyrics too!

Rimi: Um.. K-Kasumi-chan!

Kasumi: What's up, Rimirin?

Rimi: Um... Is it possible for me to come up with the lyrics too?

Kasumi: Lyrics too?! Rimirin, will you be fine? Should I help out?

Rimi: Well, there's that... but...

Kasumi: Rimirin, I want to be your strength too! Is there anything I can help with?

Rimi: I'm really happy about your feelings but... um...

Arisa: Kasumi, get over here for a moment.

Kasumi: Eh? What? Why?

Arisa: Just get over here.

Kasumi: D-Don't pull me so hard!! *leaves classroom*

 

Arisa: Rimi is trying her best to do something she isn't confident at for senpai's birthday. I get your

feeling of wanting to help but can you just leave her to do the song as she wants?

Arisa: It's a song for senpai after all.

Kasumi: I see. I get it! Thanks for telling me, Arisa!

Arisa: It's okay if you got it.

Arisa: *sighs* Ugh, all of you are really troublesome...

 

Kasumi: Rimirin! About the song... I'm sorry for not thinking about your feelings. You want to make a

song all alone for Yuri-senpai, right?

Rimi: That's right! I understand that it's a bit too much work but...

Rimi: Thank you for leaving this to me, Kasumi-chan.

Saaya: Rimirin, you'll be even more busy from now on.

Rimi: Yeah, but I'll be fine. I have all of you supporting me.

Arisa: .. Well, we'll support you if anything happens. You just need to worry about the song itself.

Arisa: At least the senpai understood and are willing to give us time to decide if we will be performing.

Rimi: Arisa-chan, thank you! I'll do my best to come up with a great song!

Tae: Oh I just remembered. I booked a studio for you, Rimi.

Rimi: A studio?

Tae: Well, you can make as much groaning noises there and no one will hear you. And you can

practice the song too.

Rimi: T-Thank you, o-Tae-chan!

Arisa: Tell us these important things first next time!!!

Saaya: We are with you, supporting you all the way.

Kasumi: Rimirin! I'll be waiting for that mind-blowing song!

Rimi: Yes! Thank you, everyone! *runs off*

Kasumi: I'm looking forward to what song she can make!

Arisa: Well after you ran your mouth off, she'll have to make something great now.

Saaya: Arisa... you... Ahaha!

Arisa: What are you laughing about? What's so funny?

Saaya: You care a lot about your friends, right?

Arisa: Huh?! What do you mean? I don't understand! Just when I thought you were going to say

something... you...

Saaya: Because you were all against appearing in the live initially but now you are supporting Rimirin

the most.

Arisa: I-Idiot! T-That was because Kasumi was getting ahead of herself so I had no choice but to...

Saaya: Okay okay, I get it. That kind of thing is care and concern for your friends, Arisa

Arisa: That's why I've been telling you... THAT'S NOT IT!!!

 

T/N: I really feel that the events should have a fixed number of days between them... hmm... I wonder if there's a possibility of a more regular schedule in the future. Hopefully Craft Eggs will make their anti-leeching strategies better and have their other planned updates promoting event gameplay asap too!


Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page