top of page

Rimi's Present Song Event Story Episode 1: I want to make a New Song!


~ I want to make a New Song ~

(What suggestion does Rimi have for Popipa that plans on performing with Guriguri?)

Hanasakigawa Girls' High School 1-A

Kasumi: Eh? Us? In Guriguri's live?

Arisa: As a guest?!

Rimi: Yeah. I got a call from Nana-chan yesterday.

Kasumi: I'll do it! We'll do it! Let's do it! We'll deffffffiiiiiiinnnnniiiiiittteeeelllllyyyy do it!!!!

Kasumi: Oh, what should we do! We are now a step closer to our dreams!!

Arisa: W--W-W-Wait! Isn't that just impossible for us?!

Saaya: That's why we are discussing about this, right, Rimirin?

Rimi: Yes, I'll like to hear your thoughts about this...

Kasumi: We have no reason to reject this!

Saaya: Or so I'll like to say too, but...

Kasumu: What do you mean?

Arisa: Kasumi... Do you even know how many days there are till the live? It's just one week, you know?!

Kasumi: But we wouldn't know till we try, Arisa!

Kasumi: It's that Guriguri's birthday stage! Isn't it amazing if we get to stand on the same stage?!

Arisa: I know what you mean but think about this rationally.

Kasumi: Anyone is an amateur in the beginning right? You learn through experience from lives and

practice!

Saaya: Kasumi, calm down. Now, we'll listen to everyone else's thoughts about this.

Saaya: Otae, what do you think about this?

Tae: I want to try it. I don't wish to waste a chance to perform.

Kasumi: Otae~~~~!! I knew you'll understand me, Otae~!!

Rimi: I'm sorry everyone... Because of me...

Kasumi: Why are you apologizing? There's no need to apologize! You gave us such a great chance!

Kasumi: In fact, I'll like to thank you instead!

Arisa: Then what do you think about this, Rimi?

Rimi: I... I.... was thinking about this the whole night yesterday but...

Rimi: I want to perform during the live. And...

Rimi: And I want to make a new song for Onee-chan too...

Arisa: HUH?!

Rimi: Because it's Onee-chan's birthday live. A special event... So I wanted to do my best and come

up with a new song!

Kasumi: Isn't that great? That's wonderful! I approve!!

Tae: I approve too~

Arisa: W-Wait! It's nerve-wrecking enough to appear in Guriguri's live as a gues and you want to come

up with a new song too?! That's impossible. Impossibleimpossibleimpossible!!

Arisa: We only have a week, you know?!

Rimi: I... know... I understand it'll be very stressful but...

Rimi: But... I want to stand on the same stage as Onee-chan!

Kasumi: I know right?! I get it!

Arisa: But... Rimi... um...

Kasumi: We wouldn't know till we try it!

Saaya: I understand. Then why don't we do it like this...?

Saaya: We'll do our best in this week. Then we'll consider if we'll appear in the live on the day before

the live itself.

Saaya: How's that?

Kasumi: So that means... there's a possibility we'll not appear?

Saaya: Well, if we are not even at a level that we are proud of, even if we appear on stage, it will just

ruin the party.

Saaya: Then we'll be causing trouble to Guriguri and Yuri-senpai, right?

Arisa: Who's going to be the judge on whether we should perform or not in a week's time?

Saaya: That will be... Rimirin's decision. Is that okay?

Rimi: M-Me?!

Saaya: Rimirin has the need to be the one who comes to a decision about it. That's what I think.

Kasumi: I agree too. Let's celebrate Yuri-senpai's birthday in the best way possible!

Rimi: Saaya-chan, Kasumi-chan, thank you!

Saaya: What about you, Arisa?

Arisa: Well, I think your idea makes sense and it would harm to do it that way. So, I'll agree to it too.

Tae: Then let's start practice then. There's only 6 days 3 hours 45 minutes and 56 seconds till the live.

55, 54, 53......

Rimi: S-Stop with the countdown! I'll become nervous!!

Saaya: Hahaha! Well then, let's all do our best for the week ahead!

 

T/N: That countdown was so Tae-like! Stay tuned for the next episode too!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page