top of page

The Phantom Thief and The Cruise Ship! Event card: "Love Confession" Misaki 3* Side Story

Unawakened 3* illustration:

Awakened 3* illustration:

Card name: Love Confession

Skill name: Um... I... I love y-you...

Skill: Large stamina recovery

Episode (side story 1): Naughty Directing

Memorial Episode (side story 2): An unexpected "Happening" ?!

~ Naughty Directing ~

Misaki: As expected, no one is coming... I guess I came too early.

Misaki: Oh well, I'll just relax until everyone else gets here.

Kaoru: Hm?

Misaki: Oh, Kaoru-san. No one else is here yet.

Kaoru: Ain't you early? Even if you are just going to be the representative of Michelle today... well

done.

Misaki: My, thank you...~

Kaoru: It's a waste to do nothing while waiting for everyone else.

Misaki: No, isn't it fine if we just do nothing while waiting...

Kaoru: Hmm. then we'll do it like this. Using the time we have now, I'll be the director to help polish up

your acting skills.

Misaki: Polish up my acting skills? Why?

Kaoru: Even if you are an amateur, your acting sucks too badly.

Kaoru: I'm sorry but that wasn't a love confession. In fact, it's far from it. If it's like that, love wouldn't

bloom.

Misaki: ........!! Forget it!! Just forget everything that happened on that ship!!!

Kaoru: I never thought that your choice of words was that bad. But...

Kaoru: You'll be at a loss if you need to have another love confession scene at this rate, wouldn't you?

Misaki: I don't think that will happen in my daily life...

Kaoru: You never know. What if the Phantom Thief appears in today's studio as well?

Misaki: That will definitely not happen.

Kaoru: Well we never know what will happen in life. It isn't bad to be prepared by conquering all the

things you can't do.

Kaoru: I'll start with a demo. Watch closely.

Misaki: (I don't even understand... what's going on anymore... with her...)

Kaoru: We'll start with something simple!

Kaoru: I love you. I am already a slave of love for you.

Misaki: ......!!

Kaoru: Now, it's your turn, my little kitten.

Misaki: I... I-I don't get why we are doing this! So... until the other members come, wouldn't it be better

for us to prepare the other instruments?

Kaoru: Don't be embarrassed, my little kitten. I want to see your acting skills. Now, confess your love.

Misaki: T-Then... only once...

Misaki: After saying it once, this directing session will come to an end. And you can't bring up what

happened on that ship anymore. Got it?

Kaoru: That's fine with me. Even if it's only once, it's better to do it than not to do it after all.

Misaki: Then...

Misaki: Um... Uh... I l-love you... I... I'm already a slave of...

Hagumi: I... I saw!

Misaki: Hagumi?! S-Since when did you arrive?!

Hagumi: I'm sorry for interrupting!!!

Misaki: HUH?! No, you weren't interrupting anything! A-Are you misunderstanding something here?!

Kaoru: Hey, Hagumi. You weren't interrupting. It will be more beneficial if there were more people

anyway.

Misaki: No, that's not it, Kaoru-san.

Hagumi: It's fine! I'll keep what I saw here a secret, Mi-kun!

Misaki: She's completely misunderstanding this... This is terrible...

Misaki: Hagumi, you're mistaken. What you saw earlier was just acting...

Kaoru: It's still lacking but that was a cute little confession, you know?

Misaki: K-Kaoru-san! Can you stop saying things that will make the situation worse?!

Hagumi: You don't have to be so anxious! Even if Hagumi look like this, I'm good at keeping secrets!

Misaki: That's why I'm telling you that----

Hagumi: Ehehe... Seeing a confession really makes me embarrassed. Hagumi is really sorry for

interrupting. Hagumi will leave for a moment so please continue!

Misaki: Wha-- Hagumi?! Where do you think you're going?! It's fine if you stay! It's really fine!!

Kaoru: Hagumi read the atmosphere. Then, let's continue with our acting session.

Misaki: This is not the time to be doing this! I have to get rid of Hagumi's misunderstanding------- *chases

after Hagumi*

 

T/N: Okay this chapter title might not be really translated to "naughty" since it's just a brief word of "ikenai" and can mean "bad" but I didn't want to link Kaoru's acting (and directing) to the image of bad. And we can all agree that the choice of words Kaoru uses for her confessions are always kind of "naughty" >w>;

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page