top of page

The Phantom Thief and The Cruise Ship Event Story Episode 5: The Thing that the Phantom Thief wants


~ The Thing that the Phantom Thief wants ~

(When they caught up to the Phantom Thief on the deck, the next competition is a quiz?)

Smiley, deck

Hagumi: We are at the deck but where's the Phantom Thief?

Kokoro: There!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: Hahaha! You've caught up!

Kokoro: It's all over now! Return Kanon to us!

Kokoro: Kanon is our dear friend!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: Precious friend? I see. That's a good statement.

Kokoro: It's no time to be admiring my word choice! Return Kanon to us already! Let go of her!

Hagumi: We'll definitely take Kanon-chan-senpai back!

Misaki: We've played along all this while so you should stop it already. Kanon-san must be very tired

from moving around so much too.

Kanon: Kokoro-chan, Hagumi-chan, Misaki-chan...

Kokoro: And it will be dinner time soon! If you don't return Kanon now, we'll all be hungry!

Misaki: That's the problem?!

Hagumi: That's right! Hagumi is super hungry too! My stomach is grumbling!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: I guess so... I'm sorry for dragging this on for so long.

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: My imprisoned princess, do you wish to return to your friends?

Kanon: Yes! I want to go back to them!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: I see. I understand, my Princess.

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: Then we'll end it with one last game. A quiz.

Kokoro: I get it! We'll answer anything!

Hagumi: Hagumi will do her best to think!

Misaki: Wouldn't it just be questions that we can't answer, like in the gift shop?

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: It will be an easy quiz. What is the thing that I want?

Misaki: There's no way we'll know th---

Kokoro: I know the answer!

Hagumi: Eh?! Kokoron, you already know the answer?!

Kokoro: Yes! I know! I had a lot of fun chasing after you! Youhad fun too, right, Phantom Thief-san?

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: As expected of my soulmate. You're sharp.

Kokoro: Phantom Thief-san, the thing that you want is "Having fun with Everyone"! I boarded this ship

because I wanted to have fun with everyone too!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: That's correct!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: I thank you for giving me such a fun experience.

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: As thanks, I'll return this Princess to you.

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: Now, return to your friends. It was fun to play games with you, my little

kitten.

Kanon: Eh......?

Kokoro: You finally let her go! Kanon, come here!

Phantom Thief Hello Happy: Well then, have a good journey! I'm waiting for the day we'll meet again!

Hagumi: W-What's with this smoke! I can't see anything at all!

Misaki: I never thought that she'll try to be as realistic as this......

Two minutes later

Kanon: The smoke finally cleared.

Kokoro: Oh? The Phantom Thief is gone!

Hagumi: Ehhh?! He vanished?!

Kokoro: To think that we chased him all the way until here, but we couldn't catch him!

Misaki: Isn't it fine? Kanon came back after all.

Kokoro: Kanon, are you okay? Are you injured anywhere?

Kanon: Yes, I'm fine!

Hagumi: I'm so vexed! We didn't manage to catch him! I wanted to ask why he kidnapped Kanon-

chan-senpai!

Misaki: Isn't that because Kanon-san is the easiest to kidnap? If he took Hagumi or Kokoro, you guys

would make a lot of noise.

Kokoro: But it isn't all that bad to get kidnapped. Wouldn't he choose me as his target the next time?

Misaki: That will never happen...

Misaki: But more importantly, let's return inside already. Kanon-san must be tired already.

Kanon: Thank you, Misaki-chan.

Kokoro: Okay! It's getting old too, let's go back in!

Hagumi: Yes, yes! Let's go in!

 

T/N: Kanon finally comes back! I must say that Kanon looks really good as a Princess but since she's back, the next chapter will be the last event story chapter. At least we still have event Misaki 3* to finish things off at the end. Stay tuned!


Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page