top of page

The Unfinished Song that Connects Our Feelings Event Story Episode 4: Yukina's Resolve


~ Yukina's Resolve ~

(Yukina gathered the members of Roselia and finally, it's time to tell them what she feels.)

The next day

Sayo: (I received notice from Minato-san about her needing to tell everyone something. But what could

it be about?)

Sayo: (And she was a little strange yesterday too. Could it be that something happened to her?)

Sayo: But I guess the best solution is to ask her directly about it.

Studio

Ako: Hey Rinrin, that do you think about that part just now?

Rinko: It was a little rushed so you might want to tone it down a little...

Ako: I get it! How about this now?

Rinko: It's much better now...!

Ako: Yay! I did it! then let's play together now!

Rinko: Okay...

Sayo: Udagawa-san and Shirokane-san?

Ako: Sayo-san! Good work today!

Rinko: G-Good.....

Sayo: You were practicing just now?

Ako: Yes! The live is up soon too and we can't stand just sitting around! And--!!

Ako: I'm interested about that song yesterday too!

Lisa: Ya-hoo! Morning~ Oh, are we the last?

Ako: Yukina-san and Lisa-nee!

Yukina: Sorry for asking all of you to come over so suddenly. There's something that I want to tell you

today.

Yukina: About that song I let you all hear yesterday...

Yukina: That song, it's my father's.

Ako: Ehhhhh?!

Rinko: Yukina-san... your father...?

Yukina: When I first heard the song, I really wanted to perform it. But...

Yukina: But I didn't know if I had the qualifications to sing that song. Or at the very least, I couldn't be

sure I had it.

Yukina: That pure passion for music I felt from the vocals... I didn't think that I could pull that off.

Ako: Is that what you meant by not being able to match up to a song of that level?

Yukina: But, I realized that those insecure feelings are also part of my passion for music. There are

people who helped me realize that.

Lisa: Yukina...

Sayo: I understand......

Yukina: If given a chance... I want to sing that song. I want to breathe life into that song which Father

left for me.

Yukina: That... is what I think I can accomplish now.

Yukina: I'm terribly sorry for suggesting this when the live is just round the corner.

Sayo: I never said that it was impossible. I was just... surprised.

Ako: Ako is very, very, very, very, verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry agreeable to this!!!!!!

Rinko: M-Me too...! I want to perform that song with everyone!

Lisa: Or so they said, Yukina!

Yukina: Everyone....

Ako: I'm so happy we can perform that song! Time to work even harder at practice!

Sayo: If we perform it sloppily, it will be rude and disgraceful to both Yukina and her father. Now that

we came to an agreement, I'm going to increase our daily practice hours.

Ako: Of course! Ako is super pumped up too! Let's start practicing, Rinrin!

Rinko: Yes...!

Lisa: Isn't this great, Yukina?

Yukina: Yes. Everyone, really, thank you.

Lisa: (This is so great. I feel like Yukina has taken another step forward by herself.)

Lisa: (But I can't be content with this alone, even if Yukina appears so happy now.)

Lisa: (There isn't much time left till the live. I have to work hard too!)

 

T/N: Two more chapters left until the end! The majority of the remaining chapters are done too and will be up for tomorrow. Let's enjoy the last few moments of the event with the remainder of the stories! The ending will not disappoint!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page