top of page

The Unfinished Song that Connects Our Feelings Event Story Ending: That Score filled with Scribbles


~ That Score filled with Scribbles ~

(After pulling off the best performance they have ever done,

Roselia returns to the music room to find...)

Ako: It's our turn soon, right? I'm so excited! Rinrin, are you nervous?

Rinko: A little.... But I'm excited to be ble... to perform Yukina-san's father's song...

Lisa: *Inhales deeply*

Lisa: (Yukina's father is coming to the live today. I have to play even better and seriously than usual!)

Ako: Are you nervous too, Lisa-nee? You seem so stiff~

Lisa: Really? Don't worry, I'm fine!

Sayo: It's our turn soon.

Yukina: Yes.

Yukina: (Father, watch me.)

Ako: Yukina-san, that accessory is so cool! You don't usually wear this, right?

Yukina: This is something from someone important to me.

Staff: Roselia-san, please come in!

Yukina: Alright. Everyone, let's go.

 

Yukina: That was our first two songs. Thank you for listening to us.

Yukina: (The audience has been really fired up. And finally, we just have the last song left.)

Yukina: The next song is the last one. The next song is a cover of a song from a musician I

deeply respect.

Yukina: Please listen to our song.

*music*

Yukina: (The reason why I continue to sing... that is--!)

Sayo: (This feeling... it's when we first paired up, no, it's stronger than that!)

Lisa: (Amazing... Amazing, Yukina! Your voice is pulling my bass into the tune!)

Yukina: (The strength to face something precious... Even if that is simply a means to attain it!)

Ako: (I feel like I'm playing much better than usual. And it's not only Ako, but everyone here too!)

Rinko: (This is so fun...! Hearing our music all become this harmonious tune, it's so fun! I want this

moment to last forever...!)

Yukina: (Someday... Someday I will be able to say I love music from my heart.)

Yukina: (At that time, I'll be able to sing much, much better.)

*Crowd applauds and cheers*

Ako: That was sooooo fun! And the audience was thrilled too!

Rinko: Yes!

Lisa: That was really the best. It was so fun! That feeling just now, it's the first right?

Sayo: .............

Lisa: What's wrong, Sayo? Why do you keep looking at your hand like that?

Sayo: It's nothing. I just want to remember the feeling in my hands from that live earlier.

Yukina: That's right. I had a lot of fun singing too.

Music room

Yukina: ........

Yukina: That is the score of Father's song on the table.

Yukina: This is...!

Yukina's father: ---That was an amazing live performance. From: Father---

Yukina: (It's Father's handwriting. He really came to watch the live.)

Lisa: Yukina, what are you reading?

Lisa: Oh Is this...?

Yukina: Yes. It's from Father.

Lisa: That's great! But he really should have came to say it personally. Maybe that side of him is what

you inherited, Yukina~

Yukina: Lisa...

Lisa: Sorry :D

Yukina: Really thank you for today. I was able to sing like how I did in the past, even if it was only for a

short while.

Ako: But you have always been doing that...?

Sayo: That was a figurative way to put it. She meant that she was finally looking to the future and

improving.

Yukina: Yes. And from now on, I would like to improve more and more. So I'll like all of you to join me

in this journey.

Ako: Of course!

Sayo: Of course I will. I have no intention of getting left behind.

Rinko: Yes!

Lisa: I'll follow too! Let's go and have a party to celebrate our success at our usual family restaurant!

Yukina: Thank you. Now, let's get moving.

Lisa: Y-Yukina, wait up!

 

T/N: That's the last chapter of the event story. After the event ends I'll be posting both stories of 3* Rinko's event card. That story should tie in to this event story so if you liked how this event story went, stay tuned for the continuation!


Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page