top of page

The Unfinished Song that Connects Our Feelings! Event card: "My Pure Enthusiasm" Rinko 3*

Unawakened 3* illustration:

Awakened 3* illustration:

Card name: My Pure Enthusiasm

Skill name: Yukina-san... Please Sing

Skill: Large increase to Score

Episode (side story 1): "The Enthusiasm that will Never Vanish"

Memorial Episode (side story 2): "Huge Resolve"

 

~The Enthusiasm that will Never Vanish~

Rinko: *Sigh*

Rinko: Would it be better... if I increase the tempo... of this part...

Rinko: And since... the guitar is the main for the chorus... it may be better... if I toned it down... a little

here...

Yukina: Rinko. Good work today.

Rinko: G-G-Good work t-today...

Yukina: While it is good that you are passionate enough to practice even during the breaks, but it might

be good if you take a little break too.

Rinko: U-Um....

Rinko: (I-It's true that I've been.... playing non-stop... since arriving here... I might be a little... tired)

Rinko: I understand...

Yukina: Great. If you'd like, you can have this cup of tea.

Rinko:T-Thank you... very much...

Yukina: You were very concentrated just now.

Rinko: T-That's because... the feeling from that live... maybe I still r-remember that feelin...

Yukina: That live?

Rinko: Yes...

Rinko: The live that we... performed your... father's song in...

Rinko: That live was so fun... I can still remember how it went... even now...

Rinko: Everyone was having so much fun... I was having so much fun too... and...

Rinko: I was so happy... to be able to perform that... with e-everyone...

Rinko: It was so enjoyable that... I was sad the live ended...

Rinko: A-Ah1

Rinko: S-Sorry... I took too much of your time...!

Yukina: No, it's fine.

Yukina: I don't speak much with you like this so having this conversation and hearing your thoughts

make me happy.

Yukina: I'm also the same.

Rinko: The same...?

Yukina: Yes. I can still recall that live.

Yukina: I can't forget that feeling,.

Rinko: Yukina-san...!

Rinko: (Yukina-san also...)

Rinko: (Speaking of which...)

Rinko: Um,...

Yukina: Yes?

Rinko: I just remembered... that time when I went... with Ako-chan to request... that you perform that song...

Rinko: I... When I first heard that song... I was inspired...

Rinko: It was so cool... and I felt like I wanted to perform it with everyone...

Rinko: But Yukina-san... didn't fell like you wanted to add it into the set list... and you were behaving

weirdly too... so...

Rinko: So I went along with Ako-chan to... find you...

Yukina: I remember that.

Yukina: I was surprised that you were so passionate. IT's quite different from how you normally are.

Rinko: I-I'm sorry...!

Yukina: Don't apologize. I was glad that you two said those words to me.

Yukina: I was always worried if I had the qualifications to perform that song.

Yukina: That's why when you two spoke about it to me, I was able to look forward a little.

Rinko: ..........

Rinko: (My words... My emotions... They reached Yukina-san...!)

Rinko: (It might be rude of me to say this but...)

Rinko: I'm really glad that Yukina-san is able to perform with this new mindset.

Rinko: Also, if that is because of us, I can't think of anything else which would make me happier...!

Yukina: Rinko...

Rinko: If you ever meet something that you are worrying again... I think it'll be good to talk to...

everyone...

Yukina: Thank you.

Yukina: I might ask for your opinion again in the future. When that time comes, I'll be counting on you.

Rinko: Y-Yes!

 

T/N: And that concludes the entire translation for the second event! Hope you enjoyed it from start to end and the translations helped you understand the story and appreciate the girls better!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page