top of page

Rabbits on the Run! Event Story Ending: Bouncy Time


~ Bouncy Time ~

(They finally managed to get the rabbits back into their cages and decided to spend some time with the rabbits----)

Hanasakigawa Girls’ School, Middle school division, hatch

Tae: Look everyone, we are back at your home.

Chisato: Fufu, they look so happy to be home.

Arisa: Though I feel bad to put them back here after they have had so much fun running about in a

large space today.

Kanon: If you put it that way… Sorry, rabbits~

Tae: Their home is here so even if it’s small, I’m sure they are happy to be home.

Chisato: And well, are you certain that these are all of them?

Kanon: What if there are some that we missed out……

Tae: Um…

Tae: Yes, all of them are here.

Kanon: Eh? You now that just by looking at them?

Arisa: As expected of o-Tae……

Female student: I’m really thankful to all of you, senpai. You’ve all been a great help……!

Tae: It was a good exercise.

Arisa: And I’m freaking tired------

Chisato: And I’m quite tired too. We walked quite a bit too.

Tae: The rabbits are bouncing all around. I’m glad that they are all lively.

Tae: If they are so lively, I’m sure they’ll find their treat later really delicious.

Arisa: Treat? Is it time for their meal soon?

Female student: Yes, that’s right.

Arisa: Eh---……

Tae: Arisa, do you want to feed them?

Arisa: T-That’s not it……

Female student: Here, have these! You can think of this as thanks for helping me out.

Eve: I want to try feeding them!

Kanon: Me too……

Tae: Then let’s all feed them together then.

Kanon: They all gathered near me because I have food.

Chisato: So this is really how rabbits sound like?

Arisa: O-Oi… Don’t climb onto my back!

Eve: They are really tough opponents. I’ll name you all as my friends from now on!

Tae: Fufu. Everyone is really cute.

Tae: Come here, don’t be so anxious, Usappi-kun and Buu-chan. I’ll give you your treats.

Tae: Queue up, alright.

Arisa: o-Tae, that reminds me. You haven’t forgotten about writing the new song, right?

Tae: Hn… How about a song on rabbits? Byonby……

on ♪ It sounds like fun ♪

Arisa: Isn’t that just a line that you just thought of…

Chisato: How about adding a bunny motif to Pastel*Palettes upcoming costume? Because look, they are

so cute ♪

Eve: So fluffy, so cute… I’m sure it will be an amazing costume~

Tae: I’m sure it’ll be cute.

Kanon: A song about rabbits, a song with rabbit-themed costumes. If only there was a band with a

rabbit as their theme. I’m sure it will be interesting, don’t you think so?

Tae: And the band name will be “Arisa in Wonderland”, right?

Arisa: Why am I a part of that band?!

Eve: Because I’m sure a bunny of Arisa-san would definitely be cute!

Arisa: No way!

Chisato: “Arisa in Wonderland”…… That sounds interesting ♪

Arisa: That’s why I’ve been saying. It’s not interesting! I refuse to be part of such a band~!

 

< Episode 5 Tae 3* Event card Side story >

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page