top of page

Rabbits on the Run! Event Story Episode 5: Fluffy Panic


~ Fluffy Panic ~

(After devising their battle plans, it’s time to put their teamwork to the test……?)

10 minutes after execution of the grand plan

Eve: Look! The rabbits are gathering!

Arisa: Y-You are too loud!

Eve: Ah……! S-Sorry.

Kanon: They are all eating the food like it’s really good.

Chisato: We should approach them slowly.

Tae: Alright. And so, let’s go. Good luck……

Arisa: It’s a waste of time to question your sense for that line right now. Let’s go!

Arisa: Silently…. Uwa?! It fled! It’s more sensitive to sound than I first thought…… o-Tae, it went your

way!

Tae: I caught it…!

Chisato: Eve-chan, one of them went your way!

Eve: Alright! I’ll face the rabbit head on…. Bah! This is the same as in kendo!

Eve: Look at the motion of the opponent and… Ahh!! It ran away!

Arisa: Ugh, enough! Be quiet----!

Eve: I’m sorry! Kanon-san, there’s one heading your way!

Kanon: Ha?! R-Rabbit-san, it’s not scary, alright~!

Kanon: See? Here’s some tasty treats~?

Tae: Kanon-senpai, do your best……! Now we all can’t do anything except look over you!

Eve: But our hearts are all one! Kanon-san, fight on!

Chisato: Feel our passion and prayers.

Arisa: Somehow, this is like,… a cult…

Kanon: Quietly… Silently… Ey!

Kanon: Fueeee, I’m sorry, I failed~~!!

Tae: I won’t put your hard work to waste, Kanon-senpai……1

Arisa: Then what should we do? Even if we chase it, it flees anyway.

Chisato: Ara? That rabbit from just now is heading over.

Tae: Hm? It’s coming towards me……?

 

Arisa: And in the end o-Tae was the one who caught it.

Chisato: Tae-chan, rabbits really do love you, don’t they?

Tae: It really is the… smell maybe?

Arisa: If that’s really the case, wouldn’t it be easier to just let o-Tae dash and catch all of them from the

start?

Eve: I see~ So Tae-san is the sacrifice then?

Chisato: A sacrifice is a different meaning from what you mean, you know?

Kanon: Ugu… I wasn’t useful at all……

Chisato: There’s no such thoing, Kanon. We caught it because of the bait you brought, Kanon. And

even now, you are helping us push the trolley.

Arisa: This is something that needs a lot of people to help after all. Thank you very much, Shirasagi-

senpai, Kanon-senpai, Eve.

Eve: It’s wonderful that I’m of help. And the rabbits are really cute too~

Kanon: Yeah. The rabbits are fluffy and they feel good ♪

Eve: It was tiring to catch them but they look really happy to be hugged and patted ♪

Chisato: It’s been so long since I touched a rabbit. Since they are so cute, I wouldn’t mind if they

escaped again ♪

Tae: I have 20 rabbits at my house. If you ever feel like patting one, you can always drop by.

Kanon: That many?! Amazing……

Eve: I’ll be glad to visit you. I want to pat a lot of rabbits~

Tae: Alright, do drop by.

Arisa: In any case, let’s bring them back to the hatch.

Kanon: Yep, let’s do that ♪

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page