top of page

Rabbits on the Run! Event Story Episode 4: The “Come here, come here, Rabbits” plan


~ The “Come here, come here, Rabbits” plan ~

(They made a plan to lure the rabbits to the gym and capture all of them at once but------)

Hanasakigawa Girls’ School, gym

Tae: And up we go…… And with this the cage should be complete.

Arisa: It’s so effing heavy~~!!

Tae: It will be even heavier after the rabbits enter it.

Arisa: Geh… Can I even handle that much weight……

Tae: Arisa, you should come to love rabbits too.

Arisa: I don’t hate them but…

Tae: If you love them, you’ll think of it as light.

Arisa: Even if you say that with such an expression……

Eve: Sorry for the wait!

Arisa: Uwooooo?! Don’t burst in all of a sudden!

Eve: I got the trolley! We’ll move the cage with it after the rabbits enter it!

Tae: Eve is all hyped up too.

Arisa: More like dangerous. She’s just like a crazy truck.

Chisato: Fufu. Eve-chan, aren’t you rather pumped up?

Eve: Yes! I’m happy that I can help everyone up! Helping the weak… that’s a code of the Bushido!!

Arisa: It feels like there’s something wrong with matching that code to this situation but… nevermind…

Eve: Hm…? Or is it about the strong overpowering the weak?

Arisa: That just makes it worse…

Kanon: Sorry for the wait~……! I got the bait ready!

Tae: And with this all preparations are complete.

Arisa: And what’s next?

Tae: We’ll split up and lure the rabbits all over the school with the bait.

Chisato: And we’ll get them into the cage one by one.

Kanon: I wonder if we can get them into the cage properly……

Arisa: Since we all can’t catch them… except o-Tae.

Tae: Rabbits hate loud noises so if you approach them slowly and lift them up gently, you’ll be fine.

Arisa: We;;, I’ll try that out at least. It’s not like I have a choice.

Eve: Yeah. We have to try everything out.

Chisato: We have managed to get this situation under control so far because we have been working

hard. Let’s do our best for now too.

Kanon: Yeah. I’ll do my best too……!

Female student: I’m sorry… having all of you to help me out……

Chisato: It’s fine, A senior can’t possibly leave her junior who needs help alone after all.

Eve: The idea of lending help… it’s the spirit of Bushido.

Arisa: Well… Anyone will fail. You jut have to do better the next time.

Kanon: I have to do my best as the senior too!

Female student: Senpai……

Tae: Rabbits are very wary so it will be better if there is someone who they are familiar with.

Tae: I’m counting on you.

Female student: Yes……!

Tae: Then everyone, let’s split up and go gather those rabbits up. The name of this plan will be……

Tae: The “Come here, come here, Rabbits” plan. Let’s go------!

Arisa: The literal translation?!

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page