top of page

Hello Happy World Band Drama Episode 11: Let's do more Live Performances!


Let's do more Live Performances!

(The members all felt like they wanted to do more live performances. And so they started searching for more places to perform at.)

Several days later

Tsurumaki house, reception room

Kokoro: This is our first strategy meeting after the first live. The topic today is of course..... Hm?!

Hagumi: Sorry that I'm late------------!!!

Kanon: Thanks for the hard work, captain. Did you go to today's practice as well?

Hagumi: Y-Yeah... The team was fine... but I went to the hospital... for a bit... But it's all fine now!

Come, let's talk about the band!

Misaki: (Hospital? Someone who was injured during a match, maybe?)

Kokoro: Alright. Since Hagumi is here, let's start the meeting! Tada!! Let's perform at even more places!!

Kaoru + Hagumi: Yes!!

Misaki: Give me a minute! How difficult do you think it was for me to find that event?

Kanon: There's not that many lives that newly-formed bands can perform at, you know? And maybe

people wouldn't even come......

Kokoro: How do you know they wouldn't come? They might come. Furthermore, the one who got the live for us was Michelle.

Hagumi + Kaoru: That's right, that's right.

Misaki: I'm just astounded at your incapability at understanding.

Kanon: Everyone... Can you guys start remembering that Michelle is Misaki already......

Misaki: Ah... I give up. I'll say this directly. If no one comes to the live house, it will close down.

Misaki: If it closes down, other bands can't perform too, you know? So we won't be able to perform at

such places until the audience wants to see us perform there.

Hagumi + Kokoro + Kaoru: ............

Misaki: So have you finally understood what I'm saying, you three idiots?

Kanon: That's a bit cold and unfeeling but... it's how reality works...

Kokoro: Okay... Okay!! I reaaaaaally understand it now!

Misaki: Alright, then it's fine. So I'm quitting the band soon......

Kokoro: So instead of waiting for people to come, I should be the one going instead!!

Misaki: Wha---?! H-How did it become like this......

Kokoro: Let's go find some place other than a live house that we can perform at. Help me out, guys.

Misaki: Huh? So you are going down the route of... since we can't perform in a live house yet, let's

perform by the streets... or something like that?

Kanon: When you put it like that... that might be a good idea...

Kaoru: You can make my posters again, you know?

Hagumi: And it's decided! Happy! Lucky! Smile! Yay!!

Misaki: No, wait, I'll seriously be quitting this band soon......

Kokoro + Kaoru + Kanon: Happy! Lucky! Smile! Yay!!

Kokoro: Now now, let's bring smiles to every corner of the Earth!!

Misaki: How long more must I do this......

Park

Kokoro: Good day, everyone~!! We are Hello, Happy World! Let's all smile today too~~~!

Children: Ahh! Kokoro-chan! It's Kokoro-chan!! We love Kokoro-chan--------!!

Michelle: W-What's this... The children love her too much!

Shopping district

Hagumi: Hey, everyone in the shopping district!! Hagumi is part of a band now!!

Tomoe: Oh? There's a DJ? That's interesting.

Adults in the shopping district: Hagumi-chan~~~~!!

Kasumi: Someday, I want to have a live with you guys!

Michelle: Hagumi is amazing in gathering people in her own turf......!

Hanegaoka Girls' School, entrance

Kaoru: My sweet little kittens. Let me introduce the band that I formed. It's Hello, Happy World!

Girls: Kyaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Kaoru-sama.... is playing the guitar! Where will you guys be performing

at?! We'll all go to watch! Ahhh, you are too pretty.... Hahh *pant pant*

Michelle: Kaoru-san's fans... are so dedicated...!

Kokoro: Look, Michelle! Let the mascot girl know that she's too worried. The world is filled with so many

smiles after all!

Michelle: (What's this... Somehow, I am feeling like that too...)

Kokoro: Let's go, everyone! Let's sing together! ~~~♪

Michelle: (But...But Kokoro... Is it really like what you said... That the world is so kind no matter where

you go?)

Several days later

Cafeteria

Kanon: And so I have been telling them several times that Michelle is Misaki-chan but Kokoro-chan and

the rest don't get it. And while feeling bad for her, I started laughing at the situation too......

Kanon: S-Sorry, I've been talking too much! Chisato-chan is it time for you to go?!

Chisato: Nope, it's fine. Kanon, you have changed a little right? Usually I would be the only one talking

but you are telling me so much about yourself now. I'm glad.

Kanon: I... changed?

Chisato: Yeah...

Kanon: Hehe... Really? Then it must be thanks to the band......! Happy! Lucky! Smile! Yay!!

Chisato: Happy... Lucky...?!

Kanon: This is the cheer for the band. Chisato-chan, do you want to do it together? Happy! Lucky!

Smile! Yay!!

Chisato: I'll... pass...

 

< Episode 10 Episode 12 >

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page