top of page

When the Evening Sky Cleared Event Story Ending: The Evening Sky We Saw That Day


~ The Evening Sky We Saw That Day ~

(The 5 who recalled the past started conversing about it. And they take the chance to tease Ran.)

Studio

Himari: Somehow we ended up taking some time talking about the pass. Anyway, I think that it would

be disastrous if we really went with "Ultraviolet"!

Moca: Well it was either "Ultraviolet" or "Stratosphere", so scary~

Tomoe: Well OMNIS was rather good though.

Himari: I'm glad we settled with "Afterglow". But speaking of which, I realized that Ran was much more

honest with herself in the past, right?

Moca: When you point it out------

Ran: I've not really changed...

Tomoe: Fufu. Is that so? But if Tsugu didn't say that back then, Afterglow would have never been formed.

Himari: Yeah. And our lives from that day on has became so different.

Tsugumi: Yep. We practice our songs, and for that, we book studios. And performing at our first live!

Himari: Our first live was at the cultural festival. I was so nervous then~

Tomoe: And it seems like the band became the main focus of our lives from then on. And I got to know

all of you even better than before.

Himari: Ah------ They say that when you perform, the real side of you comes out so... perhaps even the

part of you, you subconsciously hide comes out too.

Moca: Tomo-chan's drums get a bit off when she gets too fired up. And she gets nervous when the

crowd cheers.

Tomoe Ah... haha... I realized it myself too...

Ran: And this first recording...... I think it brings out everyone's sides very well.

Himari: Yeah. And when we look at it, this is our original point.

Tsugumi: Original point...!

Tomow: Because there was this song so we are who we are now. So I want to keep this memory

precious. Though, it's a little embarrassing to say this out loud.

Himari: Yeah. I love this song too.

Tsugumi: Me too! Because our feelings are in it.

Moca: Well, me too~ What about you, Ran?

Ran: I....

Ran: (The roof that was the place I went to when I was alone... became a place for me and Moca...

and then it became a place of belonging for all of us...... These people who stretched out a hand

to help me when I needed them...)

Ran: ......

Ran: This song, and all of you, you are all my pride. Now and forever.

Tsugumi: Ran-chan......!

Moca: Oh, Ran smiled~

Tomoe: Really!

Ran: So I've been saying, I have not been smiling!

Himari: You were smiling like how you were when we formed the band! You really love us, Ran, and we

all love you too------!

Ran: Huh? S-Shut up!

Moca: Ran, make that face you did just now again. I'll take a picture of it.

Ran: No way!

Moca: Eh~ Hii-chan, make Ran smile again~

Himari: Ran, I love you! Ran, you're super cute when you aren't being honest.

Ran: Seriously, stop it! Tomoe, do something about this......!

Tomoe: The way you are embarrassed is really cute too~?

Himari:Tomoe, good job!

Ran: Even you, Tomoe......! Tsugumi, you won't say something like that, right?

Tsugumi: Huh?! But... But I think that you are really cute when you smile too... And I think everyone

wasn't teasing you when they said that just now, since it's all true...

Himari: So straightforward......

Ran: Seriously, I'm so embarrassed that I can die......

Moca: Ran, are you still using "that notebook"? The one that you wrote poems in.

Ran: I haven't been using it for a long time since...... I only used that for poems. And that was enough.

Moca: And that's all good. Because your emotional outlet changed.

Himari: Yeah. Though we all say that, but just as Tsugu said, we all love you, Ran. And Ran, you love

everyone too.

Tomoe: If there's anyone who's worried and troubled in here, we all want to shoulder it with her. Your

worries are our worries too. I wonder if I'm making a mountain out of a molehill.

Tsugumi: Nope. I want the of us to always keep on smiling and continuing the band!

Himari: Yep! Me too!

Ran: Yeah... I share the same thought too.

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page