top of page

When the Evening Sky Cleared Event Story Episode 4: I want to be Together


~ I want to be Together ~

(The 5 gathered after some time and found a way to stay together despite being in different classes.)

Family restaurant

Tsugumi: It's been some time since we gathered like this.

Tomoe: I know. It's been almost one week, right?

Himari: Well since we gathered, what are we going to do now? Karaoke?

Moca: Hn~ It's a bit tough on my pocket money--------

Ran: I'll pass on karaoke. Besides, didn't we just go to karaoke the other day?

Moca: Hii-chan loves karaoke after all~

Himari: Yes! It's a place where I can wind down. And also--- doesn't going to karaoke makes it look like

we are performing a live concert?

Himari: "Yay! Thank you for today too!" Something like that? And it makes me wanna do air guitar too!

Ran: I won't do it.

Moca: Me neither~

Himari: Eh~? But it's fun~

Tsugumi: I kinda know that feeling. It's like just wanting to sing in the shower. If I close my eyes, i can

imagine myself being in a solo live.....!

Tomoe: Aah, the echoing in the shower makes it so much better. I hum a lot too.

Himari: It's just the same as that~! Haa~ I bet a live is fun if we really have one in real life~

Moca: And it's Hii-chan's imagination time again~

Himari: It's fine isn't it? Let me have fun even if it's just in my imagination~ Himari band! It sounds like

fun!

Tsugumi: Band......

Moca: Hii-chan band~? Then shall I take on the role of the guitarist------

Tomoe: Haha. Then since I have experience with taiko drums, should I be the drummer then?

Himari: What other instruments are there in a band......?!

Tomoe: Hm... A bass?

Himari: Then I'll take on the bass~? Fufu, it's starting to get interesting! Tsugu, you'll be......

Tsugumi: Band...... Band...... Let's form a band!!!

Himari: Tsugu......?!

Tsugumi: Let's form a band! I feel like it'll work!

Ran: Huh...... What happened?

Tsugumi: Um... That's...... We got into a separate class from Ran-chan and the 5 of us started spending

less time together. So we have been thinking of ways to get us to spend more time together.

Tsugumi: Just like a club activity, let's have something that we can do together...... Time that we can

spend together...... Shouldn't we create time like that?

Ran: Tsugumi, you have been thinking of things like that......?

Tomoe: It's not just Tsugu. All of us have been thinking of the same thing, since you have been rather

depressed recently, Ran.

Ran: Tomoe......

Moca: A band~ Well, isn't it fine? Ran has a talent in songwriting.

Ran: Wha--- Moca......!

Tomoe: Eh, is that so? Ran?

Ran: Well..... it's not commendable......

Moca: Ran~ Why don't you let everyone see the poem you wrote? I find that poem great.

Himari: I wanna see it!

Ran: Then......

Tsugumi: Amazing...... Ran-chan, you wrote this?!

Himari: Yep, I can't put this in words but... it feels powerful and cool!

Ran: I see.......

Himari: Yes, it's an amazing talent!

Tomoe: Hey, if Ran does the vocals and writes the songs too, wouldn't she be able to make great

songs?

Ran: Me... as the vocalist......

Moca: I agree~ It's better if the person who wrote the song performs it, right? In terms of connecting

feelings------?

Tsugumi: I think so too! Let's make this band thing real. Let's all try something new.

Himari: Agreed---! Tsugu, what instrument will you play then?

Tsugumi: I... um... Oh! A keyboard! I used to play the piano so I think I might be able to pull that off.

Ran: I don't want to just be the vocalist. I'll play the guitar too. If I don't hold something on stage, I'll get

nervous.

Moca: That's fine with me. Let's work hard together------

Himari: A band...... I'm so excited!!

Tomoe: Yeah. With the band, all of us can focus on doing something together..... and that makes me

happy.

Tsugumi: Yep!

Ran: Um...... Everyone... hm... Thank you for... worrying about me.

Tsugumi: I'm glad...... Ran-chan smiled!

Himari: Yeah. It feels like a long time since I saw Ran-chan's smiling like that!

Moca: Totally------

Ran: I-I smile too, you know. Because... I'm happy.

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page