top of page

Hello Happy World Band Drama Episode 04: A Meeting With A Bear


~ A Meeting With A Bear ~

(While working part-time as the mascot of the shopping district, Michelle,

Misaki comes into contact with Kokoro......?)

Hanegaoka Girls' High School, entrance

Kaoru: Oh my, what did I just do...... To think that I was so blind......!

Kokoro: It seems like we can't form a band until we get a bassist! You've really helped me a lot here.

Kanon is the savior of this band!

Kanon: Y-You are exaggerating...... If you get it t-then it's okay......

Kanon: (I thought... it was common knowledge but... To be told that I was a big help... makes me

really... happy...)

Kokoro: Then, let's start and find the bassist.. I have an idea of who would be good. Everyone, could

you lend me a hand!

 

Misaki: Ugh... Haaaa.... This is so h-heavy......! I feel like I'm going to die although it's just the first

day...... So this is the reason why the pay is so high!!

Shopping district

Person in charge: Well then, everybody! This shopping district is finally getting its very own mascot

character now! Michelle, the bear!

Michelle: (D-Don't come over... Please don't come over----- It's just tissue, please take it from me

gently......)

Child passing by: Wow------!! Michelle~!! Please hug me-----

Misaki: Ugh, unfff!! T-This part-time job is super black......! I-Is that Tsurumaki Kokoro......?

Kokoro: Although it took up a lot of time since then but it's finally finished! Seta Kaoru's poster, band

edition!

Kaoru: I'm so troubled...... To think that only one image of myself can be used. All of my pictures are so

pretty that I would lose two nights sleep thinking about this to decide on which one to use.

Kokoro: Since it's difficult to distribute these in school, we will distribute these here today!

Kaoru: And this way, there will be more lost sheep fighting to come over to my side......

Kanon: (With Kaoru-san's face on the poster... and her being in a different school... it's a poster that

doesn't seem to serve any purpose to outsiders, and the student council would likely be troubled

by it too......)

Kokoro: Come to us~~ Bassist---!! Come do something fun with us together-----

Kaoru: Now, come to us, my little kittens. All the large and little things are all my beloved......

Passer-by's child: Okaa-san, what's that?

PAsser-by: Shush, you can't look at it. Look at that bear over there instead!

Kanon + Kokoro + Kaoru: ...........

Kanon: They aren't gathering at all.......

Kokoro: That's strange. What's wrong, I wonder?

Kaoru: I see, it's like that.... I'm sorry.... again......! It's my fault that my beauty that no one would come

close......

Kokoro: Hmmmm? Then.... Coming close....?

Kanon: Cheap?

Akari: Michelle!! Hey, let's shake hands!!

Michelle: ......

Kokoro: ......

Michelle: ......!

Misaki: This is bad. This is so bad. Tsurumaki Kokoro is staring in this direction...... I need to escape......

Kokoro: Michelle!! Please give out this poster!!

Person in charge: Huh. Wait, this is our shopping district's mascot...... ?!

Mysterious group in suits: Please five us a moment. Are you from the shopping district's management

faction?

Michelle: (No, wait......)

Kokoro: Yes, so this! We printed a whole lot! We'll be doing our best too so help us out!

Michelle: (No way, I'm in the middle of my part-time job......! Eh? The person in charge is gone?!)

Passer-by's children: Michelle---! What's that poster? Give one to me---!!

Kokoro: Ohoho! Sees like a huge success!

Hagumi: Ah~!! I found you you little truant devil Akari! Get back to traini-- Bear!!

Akari: Geh. Captain Hagumi!!

Michelle: (The croquette girl from before......?

Hagumi: Bear! Bear! Yay------! Akari, isn't he just cute? What's his name?

Kokoro: It's Michelle. He's looking for band members together with us!

Michelle: (Eh, ehhhh, wait waittttt! We aren't in this together. I'm just doing a part-time job.....!)

Hagumi: It's so rare to have a band with a bear in it!

Michelle: (That's wrong! I'm not a member!)

Kokoro: Oh? He's moving his head...... Could it be that you want to become a member? It's alright if

you just told us about it! Then we'll employ the bear frame!

Michelle: (S-Stop~!! W-What's a bear frame?!)

Kaoru: Fufufu. This is just so lovely. ---------If I were to draw a link between you and a summer day......

Michelle: (This... My voice will not reach them in this costume......)

Hagumi: Huh? Speaking of which... Are you Kokoro-chan from C class? I'm in the same school as you,

Kitazawa Hagumi from A class.

Kokoro: Hm? That's true....... I've seen you before! So you are Hanasakigawa's student too. Then it

makes the conversation easier! Can you play in a band?

Hagumi: Band......? My elder brother is in one. Hagumi is recently quite interested in it! But what

exactly do you do in a band?

Akari: It's a band after all...... so wouldn't it be music? Hagumi-chan is really clueless with things

outside of sports and softball, right?

Hagumi: No such thing! Uuu~~~ But I don't know anything about the rules in a band or the battle

formations.

Kokoro: There's no rules or battles! It's just all about fun and doing fun things!! And what exactly to do

is our freedom to decide in the future!

Hagumi: No rule...... No battles.... Freedom...... Fun... Things...?

Hagumi: ----------Then I'll join! Hagumi also wants to become a member!!

Kokoro: Thank you!!!!

Kanon: Um... Hagumi...san can you play the bass? We are looking for a bassist......

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page