top of page

Rimi's Present Song Event Story Episode 4: Rimi at Her Very Best!


~ Rimi at Her Very Best ~

(What's everyone's reaction to the song Rimi completed?)

Studio

Kasumi: It's finally time!

Saaya: Yes! I think Rimirin really did her very best!

Kasumi: I think so too!

Arisa: And more importantly, where's Rimi?

Saaya: She said she's making some final changes.

Arisa: She's really fixated about perfecting songs after all.

Tae: Ah, she's here.

*Door opens*

Rimi: I'm sorry for making all of you wait!

Kasumi: Congratulations, Rimirin! You did your best! Yay!

Kasumi: And and, to celebrate the new song, everyone--- BANZA----!!

Rimi: U-Um! Kasumi-chan, wait! B-Before that!

Kasumi: Huh? What's up?

Rimi: I want all of you to listen to this song once and decide if it's good enough.

Rimi: So I recorded the song. Please listen to it and tell me what you think about it!

Kasumi: So that means we'll be listening to this before anyone else does? That's amazing! Yay!

Saaya: Alright, I'm in. Somehow, I'm getting nervous too, haha.

Rimi: T-Then... Here it is...

 

Kasumi: .... (=w=)b

Rimi: H-How was it?

Kasumi: This is amazing! The song is amazing!

Rimi: R-Really?!

Kasumi: I'm so touched! Look, my goosebumps! Hey, Arisa, you too, right?

Arisa: Yeah, let's just go with this. Well done, Rimi.

Saaya: I love the lyrics.

Saaya: I can understand and feel your feelings for Yuri-senpai through them.

Saaya: It doesn't even feel like it's something made in just a few days.

Rimi: o-Tae-chan, what do you think?

Tae: ..... Nice.

Rimi: Really? Everyone, you really think that it's good?

Rimi: Please don't say that just because we are friends. Let me hear your honest opinions.

Kasumi: It's true! This song will be perfect even if we perform it at the birthday live!

Rimi: I see...! Then it's wonderful...?

Saaya: Um, Rimirin? What are you so worried about since just now?

Rimi: B-Because halfway through I didn't really know what I was doing anymore...

Rimi: Whether this song will actually make my sister happy...

Rimi: Just like that time when we went shopping together remember? I'm really indecisive so...

Saaya: Rimirin......

Tae: Though I don't know much about things on the emotional side of things.

Tae: But who are you trying to please by making this song?

Arisa: Y-You!! How can you ask such a thing now! This song is obviously for her Onee-san!

Tae: I get that point but is the only person she's trying to please just her sister?

Rimi: Eh? T-That's...

Tae: There are plenty of people that will be there at the live. Are you only making a song for just one

person to enjoy?

Tae: Is such a live going to be fun?

Rimi: Ah. I see. I see!

Rimi: Just as you said, such a live won't be fun!

Saaya: I forgot that point until o-Tae mentioned it. That's true though. A live is for all that's present to

enjoy!

Arisa: o-Tae you say really good things sometimes. I see you in a slightly different light now...

Tae: Was that really something that good?

Kasumi: Then that means we'll be performing to make everyone in the live place happy and not just

Yuri-senpai!

Kasumi: Then there's only one thing left to do!

Rimi: Yes! We'll only have to practive!

Kasumi: Yes! This is where the real work starts!

Arisa: Even if you say that, there's only three days left till the live, you know? The studio can't be

booked overnight too...

Kasumi: But we have a place just for ourselves! We'll practice hard there from today onward!

Arisa: A-Are you... C-Could the place you are referring to be......... my house....?

Kasumi + Saaya: Yes~!!

Tae + Rimi: Yes!

Arisa: SERIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUSLY?!

 

T/N: And the crux of the story is here! I'm looking forward to translating the part about the live and Rimi's event card story. There might be a lot of Yuri and Glitter Green =w=!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page