top of page

Sakura Blooming Party! Event card: "Flower Viewing with Everyone" Kasumi 3* Side Story ♡

Unawakened 3* illustration:

Awakened 3* illustration:

Card name: Flower Viewing with Everyone

Skill name: Look! The sakura is in full bloom!

Skill: Large increase to Score

Episode (Side Story 1): "The second battle of Flower Viewing?!" *

Memorial Episode (Side Story 2): "Flower viewing... it isn't half-bad!"

 

~ The second battle of Flower Viewing! ~

Saaya: Haa... Today's weather is so good~

Kasumi: I agree! It's so sunny~ The clouds look so fluffy and free, floating around the sky soooo blissfully~ It's difficult to not be hyper with such good weather!

Arisa: Have you every been not hyper?

Kasumi: Eh? Hm... maybe during classes?

Arisa: During classes? That's a completely different issue altogether.

Saaya: But, I do understand what you're feeling now, Kasumi. This weather is similar to that when we

had the flower viewing party. Kasumi, you were so lively that time.

Kasumi: It wasn't only me. Everyone was so hyper then! Right, Arisa

Arisa: That party... I felt really bad for voicing my opinions so directly...

Kasumi: Eh? But why? You were reaaaally lively and energetic at the end of the party!

Arisa: That isn't called being lively or hyper! I was furious!

Saaya: Ahaha... But Kokoro's house was really amazing. It really felt like we were viewing the sakura

at their best.

Arisa: Well, I can't deny that it was amazing. I never thought that she would be living in such a

freaking huge house. And that huge, no, vast yard? I still can't believe it...

Kasumi: And at the end, your voice was echoing all through that yard!

Arisa: That's why I have been telling you... Stop bringing that up already!!!

Saaya: *chuckles* Eve-chan was really shocked then, you know?

Kasumi: I remember!

Arisa: Ugh! My image, my reputation! Kasumi, it's all your fault for organizing that party!

Kasumi: Keep telling yourself that~ You know, even when you're saying such things, you're actually smiling a little~? Actually, you had loads of fun too, right? Be honest with yourself~!!

Arisa: Huh?! Are you an idiot?! It wasn't fun at all! I wish that party never happened!

Kasumi: Alright, alright, I get it~~

Saaya: For me, I always wanted to have a flower viewing party like what we did. With everyone

preparing food and bringing them along, doesn't it make you feel a little like an adult?

Kasumi: I know that feeling! It's basically the association of "Flower viewing = Adult" right?

Arisa: Really.......? I think we were behaving like little kids back then, rather than adults.

Arisa: In case you didn't know, flower viewing with adults goes like thi---

Kasumi: Ah! Now that we're talking about this, I feel like gathering everyone all up again!

Arisa: Listen to somebody when they are speaking!!!

Kasumi: Where should we go next? Oh, I know! I'll discuss this with Kokoron!

Arisa: S-T-O-P-I-T!!!!! I can't handle her! I really, really, really, can't handle her! There's no one in this world that's more dangerous than her.

Kasumi: Arisa? That's quite a mean thing to say.

Arisa: Listen to me. I have never seen anyone who's as illogical as her.

Kasumi: Eh? Is that so? But Kokoron is a good person! She invited us to her home!

Arisa: Well, that's true but.....

Kokoro: Hm~? I don't comprehend what you mean~!

Arisa: Not that I expected you to... Though it seems that you're on really good terms with them, but Eve definitely had a wrong impression of flower viewing due to that party.

Arisa: And that last person from HHW... The one that brought the croquette? I have seen her around in

school before.

Saaya: Are you talking about Hagumi? She's in the same class as me.

Arisa: Yes! It's her! When we first met her, she was throwing sakura petals on the ground.

Saaya: If I recall correctly... you get a point if you hit your opponent with a flower... or something

along those lines...?

Kasumi: A-Ah! I just got an awesome idea!

Arisa: K-Kasumi! That look in your eyes! Stop it! I can imagine exactly what you're thinking!

Kasumi: The flower viewing that Kokoron and Hagumi were doing... shall we test it out to see if it's fun?

Saaya: Eh? Test?

Kasumi: Yes! Saaya~ you're full of openings! Take that~!!!

Saaya: Kya! K-Kasumi! Don't throw that at me without warning!

Kasumi:Yay! One point for me!

Saaya: That's so unfair...

Saaya: Al~right!! Since it came to this... There!

Kasumi: Hya! That's dangero--- But, you didn't hit me so.... the score still remains at 1-0-0. Toyama

Kasumi is in the lead with 1 point!

Saaya: I won't lose!

Arisa: Haven't you guys said "Flower viewing = Adult" just moments ago? If you do such a silly game,

you're behaving just like kids, you kn----

Arisa: W-Wha--?! Kasumi! Don't throw those flowers here!

Kasumi: Yes! It hit you! Arisa, you lost~!

Arisa: Y-You... Just because I'm trying to lecture you, you take the chance to--! You're too full of yourself!

Arisa: Don't joke around! Like I'll ever lose to you two!!!

Arisa: Here I go! You better prepare yourself!!!!!!!

 

Clarification:

(1) The second battle of Flower Viewing: This is a link to Kokoro where she initially thought flower viewing is a battle, where she and Hagumi threw sakura flowers at each other and scored points from that, in the Prologue.

 

T/N: If anyone has unlocked the 2nd story (memorial episode) for Kasumi, and don't mind sharing screenshots or a video of the story itself, please let me know either through "Contact", or by commenting below!


Also if you want me to translate any other event-card related to this Sakura Blooming Party event, please provide me with the relevant screenshots and video, and I'll do my best to translate and post it.

Thank you very much for reading! ☆*・゜゚・*\(^O^)/*・゜゚・*☆

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page