top of page

When the Evening Sky Cleared Event Story Episode 2: The Place where Ran Belongs


~ The Place where Ran Belongs ~

(Tomoe and the rest thinks up ways where they can continue being together with Ran. On the other hand, Moca seems to realize something......)

Hanegaoka Girls' High School, Sophomore 2-B

Himari: Hm...... In the end, we still don't know where Ran goes during classes and what her worries

are......

Tomoe: That's right. Ran wouldn't put her worries into words after all......

Tsugumi: Moca-chan,have you heard anything from Ran-chan?

Moca: Hm------ Not really.

Himari: Ahhh I can't stand this anymore! It's making me queasy! What should we do~

Tsugumi: Ah, isn't the next class at the science lab?

Tomoe: Oh my, then we better hurry!

Moca: Sorry, why don't you guys go ahead first------ I have to go look for something~

Himari: Okay! We'll help you cover up but don't be too late, alright~

Moca: Well then. I wonder if I'll find what I'm looking for~

Hallway

Moca: ......

Moca: (She's not in A class either...... Ran really doesn't seem to be attending classes~)

Moca: Hm..... Hm? Is that?

Moca: Guess I have to find out about this myself. Time to commence stalking~

Roof

Ran: ......

Moca: Ran~?

Ran: Moca.....?

Ran: Why are you here? What about classes......?

Moca: That's the exact same thing I'll ask you~

Ran: I... I...!

Moca: Everyone sis worried about you because you seem so down. Of course, I'm worried too.

Moca: Ever since we changed classes, you haven't been attending classes that much right? The Great

Detective Moca-chan has seen through all of those~

Ran: It has nothing to do with changing classes......

Moca: Really? I'm sad and lonely in a class without Ran though. What about you?

Ran: I might be... sad... and lonely too...

Moca: Mm. Everyone's the same~

Ran: Moca, are you alright with skipping class.....?

Moca: Well it isn't something good to do but...... I found it more interesting to find out what you're

doing here...?

Ran: I see......

Moca: Then I'll rest a while here too. Can I sit beside you?

Ran: Yeah......

On the way home

Himari: Damn! Because you wouldn't attend classes, Moca, it was so difficult to cover up for you~!

Moca: Sorry, sorry------

Tomoe: Ugh... The thing that you were searching for... you meant Ran, didn't you? If so, you could have

just said that from the beginning!

Moca: I said I'm sorry------

Tsugumi: At least we know what Ran is up to now.

Tomoe: Well... But what should we do then?

Himari: Compared to the past, the time we spend with Ran has decreased considerably. And we can't

be with her during classes...

Tsugumi: We were always together too. I'll definitely be lonely if I was the one in a different class

instead.

Himari: Yea, I know... So we have to make some time apart from school to spend with Ran. Is there

something that we can do together?

Moca: Such as?

Himari: Hm.... Hmmm.... Something that we can learn together?

Tomoe: No way, we aren't in elementary school anymore......

Tsugumi: Going home together daily!

Himari: Sorry, I can't make it on days when I have club activities......

Tomoe: Moca, do you have a suggestion? One that Ran would agree too......

Moca: Hmm... Everyone... skipping classes together?

Himari: We can d-do that!!!

Moca: I thought so too------......

Himari: Ah! I know! We should gather and play together on Saturday!

Moca + Tomoe + Tsugumi: What about weekdays...?

Himari: Ah......

Everyone: *sigh*

Himari: Is it really that difficult to have everyone together....?!

 
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page