top of page

Searching for the Stars ミ☆ Event Story Ending: The heart-throbbing feeling that won't die off


~ The heart-throbbing feeling that won't die off ~

(While in the car on the way home, Ran and the rest are...)

Tsurumaki's car

Kasumi: Amazing! To think that we'll get chauffeured around in such a car!

Kokoro: We'll reach in no time in a car! In no time at all!

Hina: To be expected but from the villa to Kasumi's cottage is quite a distance.

Tsugumi: Because we were talking a bit, I didn't realize but we walked quite a bit......

Ran: In any case, it's great that you're willing to give us a ride home. I'm getting sleepy too.

Tsugumi: Yeah... me... too... *Yawn*

Kasumi: Huh? But I'm wide awake instead!

Kasumi: Because it was so amazing, right? No matter where we looked at, it was all just stars!

Kasumi: I'm so excited that I can't sleep!

Ran: Though I was excited too but I can't help being sleepy...

Kasumi: B-But...... Hina-san, you'll be awake with me, right?

Hina: I don't think I can either. I started getting sleepy once I got on the car.

Kasumi: Ehhh... Don't sleep! Let's talk more about the stars~!

Hina: Even if you tell me that... I'm so sleepy that I can't think clearly anymore...

Kasumi: Speaking of which, did you guys find a star with people living on it?

Kokoro: Oh my! I was too caught up with the shooting stars that I forgot about it!

Hina: Well, there's so many stars out there, I'm sure there's a few at least. And so, good night...

Kasumi: No... Hina-san...

Kasumi: Hey! Kokoron is still awake! Kokoron, let's talk about the stars......

Kokoro: zzz......

Kasumi: But you were just awake a second ago?!

Ran: Kasumi, you should sleep too, you know? Then, good night. I'm at my limit.

Tsugumi: *inhales exhales*

Kasumi: Everyone, fell asleep......

Kasumi: But but! I don't feel like I'll fall asleep yet! Not after seeing so many stars!

Kasumi: As expected, that day, the star beat that I felt... That wasn't just a dream!

Kasumi: That's why I get so excited when I see stars, even now!

Kasumi: Oh! I'm so hyped now! Since I wasn't allowed to play just now, I just want to play to my

heart's content now~!!

Kasumi: Random Star is also hyped up tonight! This must be because of the stars too!

Kasumi: This is the best! I want to see that starry sky again~!

Ran: Kasumi, keep your volume down... To think I finally... fell asleep...

Tsugumi: Mmm...

Kokoro: zzz......

Ran: How can Kokoro sleep through all that noise......?

Hina Ahaha, Kasumi-chan, you are too hyper...

Hina: But it's great if everyone can have so much fun just like you, Kasumi-chan?

Kasumi: Yeah! It's important to think that you are having fun!

Kasumi: So, let's sing a whole lot!

Tsugumi: Ahaha... Kasumi-chan is really energetic.

Hina: But Kokoro-chan is really amazing. It's so noisy but she's still able to sleep this soundly.

Kasumi: Then I'll play a lullaby with Random Star! Then she'll definitely see a dream with stars!

Kasumi: Then, you guys can sleep now!

Ran + Tsugumi + Hina: Shut up already! And keep silent!

 

T/N: And that's the event story done. Next up is just to wait till I unlock Hina's side story because that will be a continuation to this event story. Yay!

< Episode 5 Hina Event 3* Side Story >

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page