top of page

Shuwa Shuwa Dreaming in Romaji and English!


Romaji

SHUWA SHUWA hajiketa kimochi no namae oshiete yo

Kimi ga shitteru

SHUWA SHUWA! DORI DORIMI!

Yay!

Okiniiri no kurasu nagame nagara

Sosogu CHANCHAN

Sawayaka CHANCHAN

Shuwarin SAIDAA Tanoshirunrun~

Shiawase iro no aji egao ni natte

Sora ni PYONPYON

Tondeku PYONPYON

Mahou no jikan wa

Kimi no me miteiru to

Nandaka kokoro ga

PACHIPACHI

SHUWA SHUWA! DORI DORIMI!

Shibirete atsui

SHUWA SHUWA koori no daiya ni nure nagara sotto

Chiisana FUFU

Awa wo FUFU

Hazumaseteru WAKUWAKU

Kimochi ga afurete fushigi to totemo DOKIDOKI de

Amakunaru no

SHUWA SHUWA! DORI DORIMI!

YAY!

 

English

SHUWA SHUWA Please teach me the name of this feeling bursting in me

You should know it too

SHUWA SHUWA! DREAM-DREAMING!

Yey!

While gazing at the class I like

It flows in me CHAN CHAN

This relaxing emotion CHAN CHAN

SHUWARIN CIDER It’s so fun!

This flavor of happiness makes me smile

To the sky PYONPYON

I fly PYONPYON

The magical moment

When I look into your eyes

And my heart starts

Thumping

SHUWASHUWA! DREAM-DREAMING!

It’s warm and throbbing

SHUWA SHUWA as the ice crystals melt

Very small FUFU

Bubbles FUFU

Bounce around WAKUWAKU

Just like my overflowing feelings making me go DOKIDOKI

It’s becoming sweet

SHUWA SHUWA DREAM-DREAMING

YEY!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page