top of page

Pastel*Palettes: In-Game Character lines!

Aya

Hm... What was today's schedule again?

Let's do our best in the lesson today too!

Oh my, I'm gonna be late for the lesson!!!

Seasonal - Spring

It will be such a waste to not go flower viewing with everyone!

Since it's Spring, let's challenge ourselves by starting something new! How about comedy?

In Spring, there's always the lives of my favorite idols! I want to go this year too...

Occasion

(April fools') I, Maruyama Aya, will be graduating from the idol group. I... I don't want o do this even if it's just a joke!

Birthday

(6 April) It's Chisato-chan's birthday today! Sometimes, I wish I can be more like Chisato-chan!

Chisato

I have an interview today. Time to work hard to leave a good impression on them!

Well, I think it's time to take a break.

My private life is important to me too.

Seasonal - Spring

While the sakura are pretty, they wither and die so quickly. It's like... No, please ignore that.

Let's find something fun to do! It's Spring after all!

I have to check out the new drama in Spring.

Occasion

(April fools') I'll be graduating from Pastel*Palettes today. Haha! It's just a joke. Please don't make that face.

Birthday

(6 April) You remembered my birthday? Thank you very much for celebrating it!

Hina

I love junk food, like gum and candy~!!

I love volleyball! Well, I'm pretty skilled at it too~

My hobby is making aroma oils! It's so relaxing~

Seasonal - Spring

In Spring, somehow, you feel a little excited, don't you?

Spring makes me want to explore new paths. Sometimes, I take a detour on the way home!

Sleepy........ I'm so sleeeeeepy.... Why do I get so sleepy in Spring.....?

Occasion

(April fools') You know? If you tell a lie well enough, it will become the truth~

Birthday

(6 April) Happy birthday, Chisato-chan~ I look forward to working with you from now on too!

Eve

What should I do before the lesson starts?

There's so much....... homework.......

I wake up at 4 in the morning everyday. This is one of the criteria of bushido!

Seasonal - Spring

Spring reminds me of instant food! Let;s make instant eggs!

I've never seen sakura before coming to Japan. They are so pretty~

The warmth is making me sleepy...

Occasion

(April fools') Did you know? My ancestors were actually bushi! I-It would have been great if that was really true...

Birthday

(6 April) Chisato-san, Happy birthday! Let's have a celebratory hug!

Maya

Being in a band is so much fun!

A good performance starts with good instruments!

Let's have a brilliant performance!

Seasonal - Spring

In Spring, many people tend to start bands so instrument shops often have sales then.

Spring... makes me sleepy *yawns*

Hn~ The weather is so nice today~ It's so comfortable.

Occasion

(April fools') Chisato-san was saying that she'll be quitting! Eh? It's jhust a joke...? Thank goodness! I'm relieved.

Birthday

(6 April) Happy birthday, Chisato-san! There's so many things I want to learn from you, like your pro-demeanor!

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page